ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandra Kazakis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Kazakis?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Kazakis?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Kazakis for ~20 years. She is the best doctor I have ever dealt with. She is always professional, knows her business while maintaining a wonderful bedside manner. It sounds crazy, but I enjoy my appointments with her. She is the absolute best in her field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

A Doctor Among Doctors - A gem!

Dr. is a REAL dermatologist (rather than a Botox/Laser 'doctor') and as such is a wonderful asset for those of us who want sound dermatological advice and monitoring rather than trying to look 'Hollywood.' I have been going to her for almost 30 years and my appreciation for her personally and professionally has increased with each passing year. She is truly a gem!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Best in Northern Virginia

Dr. Sandy is an outstanding dermatologist. She listens and talks through her diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

Thorough professional and kind.

I have been seeing Dr Kazakis for years just for routine check ups and minor skin ailments. She is the best. ! She knows her stuff and takes time to discuss different treatment options. She genuinely cares about her patients and is a good educator about sun damage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Dr. Kazakis is the most thorough Dermatologist I've seen. She always has time to answer questions and her staff is pleasant, helpful and very professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

everything a doctor should be

I have total confidence in Dr K. She deals with patients wonderfully. She coordinates with other doctors to zero in on a diagnosis - how often do you see that? She has a great way with kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandra Kazakis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.

  • Dr. Moses Albert

    Dermatology

    Fairfax, VA 0.17 mi

    39
  • Dr. Robert Silverman

    Dr. Robert Silverman

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Fairfax, VA 0.21 mi

    4.2
    (41)
    40
  • Dr. Hema Sundaram

    Dermatology

    Fairfax, VA 0.21 mi

    1.8
    (53)
    28