ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandra Kidd Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Kidd?


35 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

So disappointed!!! Would not waste your time....she really doesn't care....don't think she will make it on her own name!

Most unprofessional untrained staff I have ever been exposed to in my life! Doctor does not understand professionalism. Never got to speak with the Doc after 45 minutes. Didn't get beyond the unprofessional staff and the Dr did not have time to intervene?? No one in the waiting room?? Pride myself on being a great patient...But it helped me make a great decision and not waste time on this Dr.:) If I could rate less than 1 star I would!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

One of the easiest doctors to talk with I've ever discussed issues with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Kidd’s for approximately three years and she is a very knowledgeable and skilled doctor with an amazing ability to listen. Typically her office wait time is short but if there is a delay it is due to another patient needing special attention. She has always taken all the time I need to properly diagnosis my issues. I highly recommend Dr. Kidd as she has helped me to improve my life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Keep On Looking Elsewhere

Dr. could not diagnose a simple issue. Doesn't listen, doesn't know, doesn't refer on if she doesn't care. Staff represents themselves as Nurses, but are not registered on AZ board of nurses. Dr. Arrogant, unprofessional and bad attitude. I found a board certified dr. that diagnosed in one visit. Keep on looking ladies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandra Kidd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Bao Thuy Doan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Monique Lin

    Dr. Monique Lin

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Deborah Wilson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    3.3
    (62)
    37