The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandra Oprescu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Oprescu?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

GOOD DOCTOR

I LIKE THE WAY SHE TAKES HER TIME AND FIND OUT WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU BEFORE SHE GIVES YOU MEDICINE. VERY PATIENT AND CARING THIS IS MY SECOND TIME AROUND WITH HER AND I THINK SHE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Dr. O is the best. She has helped me. I was in need of correcting blood pressure, cholesterol levels and my blood sugar. But most important was her willingness to listen and support me. She makes me feel comfortable in sharing my concerns and has a pleasant but decisive manner in telling me what I need to do to help my self. I have never had a more positive experience when seeing a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Bad Bad Bad Bad

After only four visits I am finding a new Dr. This lady doesnt know what she is doing she does not understand you gives misdianosis and has no clue gives out perscriptions but doesnt put it in chart. Just crazy never met a more wacked out dDr. Needs to be stopped........

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

I am looking for a new Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 19th, 2009

Breakdown in relationship

I have been a patient of this doctor's office for over ten years until recently when I was extremely sick and was met by some unprofessional staff which resulted in a verbal confrontation from both sides. I am very disappointed in what I have experienced from this family practioner's office and am pursuing a formal consumer complaint to be viewed publicly to other potential patients in order to avoid the institutionalized discrimination for which I have recently experienced

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandra Oprescu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. Terry Wortz

    Dr. Terry Wortz

    Internal Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. James Donahue

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Quratulain Chaudhry

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7