Dr. Alexandra Rogers MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Santa Barbara, CA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogers has improved the quality of my life for which I am extremely grateful. As a patient with MS facing persistent bladder challenges, I hadn't received any relief until Dr. Rogers became my urologist. She is quite knowledgeable and proficient in performing Botox procedures. That has been a very successful treatment for me. She is approachable and listens to my concerns. Better yet, she doesn't give up in finding solutions. I recommend her to my friends and acquaintances. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Friendly, Efficient and Knowledgable
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My visit was easy and efficient. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'm very satisfied with the care and patience of Dr. Rogers. I've recommended her to several of my peers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Top notch Urologist in Santa Barbara
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doc! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Top notch care for my voiding dysfunction problem
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent countless hours in other doctor offices attempting to solve my challenging voiding dysfunction problem. I wish I would have visited Dr. Rogers sooner! She immediately walked me through a series of painless tests and was able to recommend therapy instead of surgery. I've been steadily improving and regularly visiting Dr. Rogers for check-ups. She has been a shining light and a wonderful partner in solving my challenging situation. Sansum Clinic's offices are fantastic and I love the VIP Valet parking for free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Feeling Good. - Feeling Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated Dr. Roger's attention to detail and holistic view of my condition. I am very satisfied with her as my physician and have recommended her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Excellent care and attention to detail
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogers has completely changed my outlook on urologists. She was able to diagnose and put me on a treatment path that has worked wonders. I feel like a new person!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
Excellent care provider for females
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had urgency problems for the past 20 years and Dr. Rogers is without a doubt the best Dr. that has ever treated me, she always listens to my concerns, takes action and always has my best interest at heart.

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexandra Rogers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.