ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandra Rogers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Rogers?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr. Rogers has improved the quality of my life for which I am extremely grateful. As a patient with MS facing persistent bladder challenges, I hadn't received any relief until Dr. Rogers became my urologist. She is quite knowledgeable and proficient in performing Botox procedures. That has been a very successful treatment for me. She is approachable and listens to my concerns. Better yet, she doesn't give up in finding solutions. I recommend her to my friends and acquaintances. Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly, Efficient and Knowledgable

Posted on March 15th, 2016

My visit was easy and efficient. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'm very satisfied with the care and patience of Dr. Rogers. I've recommended her to several of my peers.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch Urologist in Santa Barbara

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Excellent Doc! Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch care for my voiding dysfunction problem

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

I spent countless hours in other doctor offices attempting to solve my challenging voiding dysfunction problem. I wish I would have visited Dr. Rogers sooner! She immediately walked me through a series of painless tests and was able to recommend therapy instead of surgery. I've been steadily improving and regularly visiting Dr. Rogers for check-ups. She has been a shining light and a wonderful partner in solving my challenging situation. Sansum Clinic's offices are fantastic and I love the VIP Valet parking for free!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feeling Good. - Feeling Great

Posted on February 26th, 2015

I appreciated Dr. Roger's attention to detail and holistic view of my condition. I am very satisfied with her as my physician and have recommended her to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care and attention to detail

Posted on June 5th, 2014

Dr. Rogers has completely changed my outlook on urologists. She was able to diagnose and put me on a treatment path that has worked wonders. I feel like a new person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care provider for females

Posted on May 29th, 2014

I have had urgency problems for the past 20 years and Dr. Rogers is without a doubt the best Dr. that has ever treated me, she always listens to my concerns, takes action and always has my best interest at heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandra Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Barbara, CA.