ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

AMAZING PHYSICIAN

I could not be happier than I am and have been with Dr. Villa Forte. Beyond being competent, she is proactive in her treatment and answers all questions in a manner that is easily understood by her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Comforting to have her as my provider

Dr. Villa Forte has been nothing but a true blessing. As a young woman diagnosed with a rare autoimmune disease, I was very conscious of what kind of treatments I wanted. Dr. Villa Forte has always explained all the options, is truly caring/compassionate, and takes time to listen to what you have to say. She remembers me from appointment to appointment and is up to date on developments in the research field. Her staff is always very helpful and prompt when I need paperwork or appointments. Even though the Clinic is a massive facility, I feel like I truly matter. I would 100% wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who is dealing with vasculitis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Listened and explored wht others Doctors would not. Others blew me off. Autoimmune issues take time and are hard to diagnois. Really cared.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Compassionate and caring

After having seen a litany of doctors, my visit with Dr. Villa-Forte was extremely satisfying, because she took a great deal of time and asked pointed questions about my symptoms in an attempt to hone in on the problem. She was very pleasant and caring and was compassionate about my past history of medical issues. For the first time in a long time, I felt like I was speaking to a doctor who really took it all in and who had a definite plan about what to do. I felt very cared for and listened to. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone with issues she treats.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I have found that Dr. Villa-Forte has been easy to contact and will contact you as soon as possible. I have e-mailed her at 2210 and got my reply by 2230. She is very personable and will direct you to the right doctor when need be. She will even spend her lunch time to see patients. She and all my other Doctors shares all medical information and prescriptions. Like most doctors you must ask the right questions and give then as many symptoms as you can in order for them to give a diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandra Villa Forte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Daniel Sullivan

    Dr. Daniel Sullivan

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.2
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Babak Tousi

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    3.4
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Dr. Antonio Cooper

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    29