Dr. Alexandre Rotta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Parent
Dr. Alex was a fellow at Children's Hospital of Buffalo,NY when he took care of our son, 18 yr. old Rick Schaus who spent 7 months in the ICU. He was Rick's #1 advocate, and our entire family fell in love with him. He TRUELY cared about Rick, and did the best he could with Rick's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
HONEST PEDIATRICIAN OPPOSES BABY CIRCUMCISION
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rotta is intelligent, compassionate, and open-minded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. We felt well taken care of the entire time in the ICU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
panda watches her always
Wait time
5 minutes
The greatest doctor in the world. He is everything you want in a doctor. He took care of my granddaughter for a very long time in the icu at rileys. Never gave up and always was there for her and her family. He is her angel he fights with her .I felt very assured with her in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, attentive and super smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Great doctor
Very skilled, superb physician. Took care of our son after open heart surgery. Always calm and attentive. Very smart. We were fortunate to have him on our team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rotta is amazing. He runs a busy service with very sick and complicated patients, yet he made us feel like we were the only patient/family he had during our entire stay in the cardiac ICU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2012
Awesome man
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome at what he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
What can you say about the doctor who saved my daughter's life? Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
-Very smart-Great attention to detail-Supportive and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one should ever have spend time in the cardiac intensive care unit with their sick child. It is a highly stressful and scary place. But if you do, this is the doctor you want by your side. Dr. Rotta is very smart, thorough, attentive and supportive of our needs. He made a huge difference and made what could have been a very scary experience a lot more tolerable. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician. Very compassionate. Great attention to detail in caring for our son's very complex case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexandre Rotta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Roger Goomber

8 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Speicher

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Applegate

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor