ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandria Booth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Booth?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Booth was great, office staff is friendly and helpful. Very good experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up

Posted on July 3rd, 2011

I had a really good experience with her. I think it is unfair that someone gave her a bad review because they didn't like the receptionist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Dr. Booth helped me with my skin problem and I'm very grateful. She is a wonderful dermatologist and I have recommended her to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome

Posted on February 10th, 2011

Dr Booth was great- She helped me with a problem others were not able to- Her biopsy did not hurt- She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on October 30th, 2010

Dr. Booth was prompt and caring. She explained everything to me and helped me when other doctors I saw were not able to. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unprofessional

Posted on April 20th, 2009

visit in general was horrible.it felt like cold office and not caring at all.to follow up on some test results i called 3 times. each time i was on hold for 10 minutes until i finally hung up the phone. The receptionist has no clue what she is doing. nice woman but cannot run admin or clerical duties.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she sucks!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

she did not spend enough time with me, barely addressed my issue, very rude, would recommend any of her collegues over her any d.ay

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandria Booth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.