The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandria Booth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Booth?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Booth?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Dr. Booth was great, office staff is friendly and helpful. Very good experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

Thumbs up

I had a really good experience with her. I think it is unfair that someone gave her a bad review because they didn't like the receptionist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

highly recommend

Dr. Booth helped me with my skin problem and I'm very grateful. She is a wonderful dermatologist and I have recommended her to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Awsome

Dr Booth was great- She helped me with a problem others were not able to- Her biopsy did not hurt- She explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

The Best!

Dr. Booth was prompt and caring. She explained everything to me and helped me when other doctors I saw were not able to. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

unprofessional

visit in general was horrible.it felt like cold office and not caring at all.to follow up on some test results i called 3 times. each time i was on hold for 10 minutes until i finally hung up the phone. The receptionist has no clue what she is doing. nice woman but cannot run admin or clerical duties.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

she sucks!!!!!!!!!!!

she did not spend enough time with me, barely addressed my issue, very rude, would recommend any of her collegues over her any d.ay

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandria Booth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Kathryn Johnston

    Dermatology

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.29 mi

    38
  • Dr. Sanusi Umar

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Redondo Beach, CA 0.75 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Neal Ammar

    Dr. Neal Ammar

    Dermatology

    Redondo Beach, CA 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    17