Overall Review

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    11%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great team and overall a very positive experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Sandra, her PA . She is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
The Best Dermatology Appointment Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best dermatology appointment ever. Dr. Kongsiri was pleasant, answered all of my questions and I am very pleased. Great staff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
BAD EXPERIENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THIS DOCTOR. IF YOU ENJOY PAIN AND INCOMPETENCE, THEN THIS IS THE DOCTOR FOR YOU. BIG WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. RUDE AND INCOMPETENT. THIS DOCTOR SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL OR TRY ANOTHER PROFESSION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Absolutely the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is absolutely the best! I am a red-haired light-skinned man grew up in the Florida Sun most of my life. I have had numerous skin doctors all over the world and this is definitely the best place I've ever been. Their kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Without a doubt, if you have any skin issues you should go to this Doctor. Don't pay any attention to the other post. This is obviously a person who missed their appointment and blamed it on the doctor because she got charged $50 for her missed appointment. Like who goes to the doctor, and misses their appointment?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Scam
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was charged $50 for an appointment that I never made or confirmed. I find it completely unethical to set up an appointment for a patient WITHOUT their knowlege a year in advance and not even give them a call to let them know. How am I supposed to go to an appointment that I never even knew was made? Trust when I say if you try to tell them they are wrong and you did not do that they will pretty much tell you that you are lying. The way they handled my situation was discusting. DONT GO HERE! All they seem to care about is money. They could care less about you. The Free clinic treats you better then these people do. This place just lost a patient over $50 and lies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Micheal Rover
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to park blocks away from her office to get a parking space. The wait time was extreme. Her personality was condesending and unprofessional. I will be going to another dermatology practice in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Recomended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using her for years along with other family members. I recommend her if you need a dermatologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was very impressed with her office and have heard many good things of her through friends I know. She was very caring and I could tell she really knew what she was talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexandria Kongsiri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Kirk

25 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arnold Ison

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pamela Talley

34 years experience

3.3 of 5