ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandria Kongsiri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Kongsiri?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Kongsiri?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Great team and overall a very positive experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

I see Sandra, her PA . She is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

The Best Dermatology Appointment Ever

The best dermatology appointment ever. Dr. Kongsiri was pleasant, answered all of my questions and I am very pleased. Great staff too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

BAD EXPERIENCE

NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT THIS DOCTOR. IF YOU ENJOY PAIN AND INCOMPETENCE, THEN THIS IS THE DOCTOR FOR YOU. BIG WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY. RUDE AND INCOMPETENT. THIS DOCTOR SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL OR TRY ANOTHER PROFESSION.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Absolutely the best!

This practice is absolutely the best! I am a red-haired light-skinned man grew up in the Florida Sun most of my life. I have had numerous skin doctors all over the world and this is definitely the best place I've ever been. Their kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Without a doubt, if you have any skin issues you should go to this Doctor. Don't pay any attention to the other post. This is obviously a person who missed their appointment and blamed it on the doctor because she got charged $50 for her missed appointment. Like who goes to the doctor, and misses their appointment?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Scam

I was charged $50 for an appointment that I never made or confirmed. I find it completely unethical to set up an appointment for a patient WITHOUT their knowlege a year in advance and not even give them a call to let them know. How am I supposed to go to an appointment that I never even knew was made? Trust when I say if you try to tell them they are wrong and you did not do that they will pretty much tell you that you are lying. The way they handled my situation was discusting. DONT GO HERE! All they seem to care about is money. They could care less about you. The Free clinic treats you better then these people do. This place just lost a patient over $50 and lies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Micheal Rover

I had to park blocks away from her office to get a parking space. The wait time was extreme. Her personality was condesending and unprofessional. I will be going to another dermatology practice in the future.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Recomended

I have been using her for years along with other family members. I recommend her if you need a dermatologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2009

I was very impressed with her office and have heard many good things of her through friends I know. She was very caring and I could tell she really knew what she was talking about.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandria Kongsiri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Randy Tang

    Dermatology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
  • Dr. John Kirk

    Dr. John Kirk

    Dermatology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.69 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Arnold Ison

    Dermatology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 2.55 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    49