ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

SHE IS AMAZING

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

She is the best doctor. She care for her patient. We love her. She is a living example of what a doctor should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom of Two

Posted on March 6th, 2013

We love Dr. Alex! She is a great Dr. and She's always very friendly, takes the time to get to know the kids, answers all of our questions, and remembers the kids past medical history. She is very bright and we trust her completely. Best Dr. around!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best pediatrician

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

she diagnosed my son with adhd. she gave him medication. now he is an A student. we are a happy family again. thank-you. You are the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on April 30th, 2012

She is the best. So intelligent, caring, trust worthy. I will never change her for another doctor. She saved my son life. God bless her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Thanks for saving my grandson life. You are the best. God bless you

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2010

for my children, the best doctor in this world.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

to a great doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

thank-you for taking care of my granddaughter every time we visit your office. your intelligent, kindness, humbleness, and a friendly attitude is what make you an exellent doctor. Thank-you. Gabriela

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2010

thank-you so much for being my son's doctor. To you I owe his life. God bless you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

an excellent doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2009

for me dr. niewiadomski is the best doctor in the world. she is intelligent, humble, courteous, loves children etc...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.