Overall Review

5.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS AMAZING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor. She care for her patient. We love her. She is a living example of what a doctor should be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Mom of Two
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Alex! She is a great Dr. and She's always very friendly, takes the time to get to know the kids, answers all of our questions, and remembers the kids past medical history. She is very bright and we trust her completely. Best Dr. around!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
My grandson had terrible ear infections. We went to this wonderful doctor and his ear infections were gone. It has been a year without ear infection thanks for this intelligent and wondrful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
the best pediatrician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
she diagnosed my son with adhd. she gave him medication. now he is an A student. we are a happy family again. thank-you. You are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
An excellent doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best. So intelligent, caring, trust worthy. I will never change her for another doctor. She saved my son life. God bless her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
The best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for saving my grandson life. You are the best. God bless you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
for my children, the best doctor in this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2010
to a great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank-you for taking care of my granddaughter every time we visit your office. your intelligent, kindness, humbleness, and a friendly attitude is what make you an exellent doctor. Thank-you. Gabriela
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2010
the best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank-you so much for being my son's doctor. To you I owe his life. God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
an excellent doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
for me dr. niewiadomski is the best doctor in the world. she is intelligent, humble, courteous, loves children etc...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Lynda Bideau

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Rosenstein

31 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Philip Colaizzo

31 years experience

4.7 of 5