The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

SHE IS AMAZING

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

She is the best doctor. She care for her patient. We love her. She is a living example of what a doctor should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Mom of Two

We love Dr. Alex! She is a great Dr. and She's always very friendly, takes the time to get to know the kids, answers all of our questions, and remembers the kids past medical history. She is very bright and we trust her completely. Best Dr. around!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

the best pediatrician

she diagnosed my son with adhd. she gave him medication. now he is an A student. we are a happy family again. thank-you. You are the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

An excellent doctor

She is the best. So intelligent, caring, trust worthy. I will never change her for another doctor. She saved my son life. God bless her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

The best

Thanks for saving my grandson life. You are the best. God bless you

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

for my children, the best doctor in this world.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

to a great doctor

thank-you for taking care of my granddaughter every time we visit your office. your intelligent, kindness, humbleness, and a friendly attitude is what make you an exellent doctor. Thank-you. Gabriela

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2010

the best doctor

thank-you so much for being my son's doctor. To you I owe his life. God bless you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

an excellent doctor

for me dr. niewiadomski is the best doctor in the world. she is intelligent, humble, courteous, loves children etc...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexandria Niewiadomski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Ivy Faske

    Pediatrics

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Gay Nunley

    Dr. Gay Nunley

    Pediatrics

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Luis Pineiro

    Pediatrics

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    31