Dr. Alexandrina Saulis MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Hinsdale, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2017
Dr Saulis is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my implant exchange/breast lift results. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Great plastic surgeon! Love my results!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a tummytuck by Dr. Saulis last year and am so happy I chose her for my surgery. She was very clear in explaining the surgery and what to expect after surgery. I had minimal pain after surgery and love my results! Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Dr. Saulis is incredibly patient and understanding .Not only is she a super nice, she's a skilled surgeon. She has excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend this doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Excellent experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saulis helped me get the results I wanted with little downtime or pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner. Excellent skilled Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Amazing surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saulis was wonderful. She explained all my options and helped me make the right choice. My recovery was easy and fast and my results are amazing. I feel like a new person! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saulis was kind and answered all my questions and concerns and treated me with utmost care and professionalism both before and after my surgery. I would highly recommend her as a plastic surgeon.

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saulis is wonderful. She spent time with me on first visit and surgery was scheduled quickly. She was very thorough in her exam and very reassuring before surgery. She did a fabulous job and I love the results of my reduction. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a reduction. Great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
DR. SAULIS IS THE MOST EMPATHETIC PHYSICIAN I KNOW.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Saulis was totally positive! At a time when I was very apprehensive about a breast reconstruction after a mastectomy for breast cancer and she was not only comforting but also very reassuring in her approach to my treatment.She simply "CARES" for her patients.Dr. Saulis goes beyond being a fantastic physician/surgeon. She is available for you at all times during your treatment.I have a deep respect for this physician's skills, however, I valued her emotional support and her availabnility to me AT ALL TIMES during my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alexandrina Saulis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hinsdale, IL.