The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexis Furze Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexis Furze?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexis Furze?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

The doctors and staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

I can breathe through my nose normally for the first time in my life! Everyone at Dr. Furze's office was awesome!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Everyone is sooo kind and helpful. Minimal waiting time but today because of traffic, they had to wait for me. Cannot say enough about the excellent service I received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

One of the best Doctors I have ever met. Superior...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Very friendly staff, made me feel comfortable with the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Very concerned about needs and made himself available after hours .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Best nasal and sinus surgeon out there!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

Doc Furze is the best! He is been very patient with me. He truly cares about his patients and their concerns. All of the staff members are very kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Best Botox I've had, lasting the longest!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Excellent Doc

Excellent staff, easy to schedule an appointment, easy appointment and easy check out. Talk about efficient surgery scheduling I was shocked, everything was done and coordinated efficiently. Thank you to Dr. Furze and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexis Furze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Jack Shohet

    Dr. Jack Shohet

    Otolaryngology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Joni Doherty

    Dr. Joni Doherty

    Otolaryngology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Timothy Kelley

    Dr. Timothy Kelley

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (26)
    28