ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alexis Granite Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alexis Granite?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Exceptional Service

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Love my visits with Dr Granite. It is obvious that she is not only extremely well trained, but also cares a great deal for her patients. A+ Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dermatologist

Posted on September 17th, 2011

I have gone to Dr Granite for the past year for laser treatments for psoriasis. My skin has never looked better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A nightmare with Dr. Granite

Posted on August 31st, 2011

definitely not recommended...dr. granite is completely incompetent, perhaps if she focused on the practice between all of the vacations she takes on her patients' dime she would be a capable doctor. instead, patients can expect the following:--despite her "notes," she can't remember which medication she put you on, or what she recommended from one visit to the next (less than one month between each visit)--she is drug happy (wanting to put you on one drug after another without giving the first one the chance) (if you are drug-averse, you know what i mean)--didn't really listen to my needs and rudely asked during my last visit if it was okay if her assistant could "see me next time." needless to say, there was no "next time."--and thanks to products from origins (gonna review them next) my skin has cleared up beautifully!!just say, "no" to drug-happy incompetent doctors that care more about paying for their next vacation than the patient in front of them!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't be nicer

Posted on October 15th, 2010

Dr. Granite is wonderfully patient, thougtful and intuitive. She spends time addressing questions, explaining things and generally making sure you are comfortable.Not like going to see a doctor at all .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very curteous, knowledgeable and timely

Posted on January 19th, 2010

Office is exceptionally nice, timely visit. Dr. is very pleasant and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alexis Granite is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.