Alexis Parker M.D. Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 98 patient ratings
  • 91 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

98 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Dr. Parker is a perfectionist!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had nothing but great experiences and great results with Dr. Parker and her staff. She is a perfectionist with every procedure and every injection. She truly cares about her patients and her work. I've been to other doctors for Botox, Juvederm, acne treatments, etc and Dr. Parker is the best! I highly recommend Lasair!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Dr. Parker is a perfectionist!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have had nothing but great experiences and great results with Dr. Parker and her staff. She is a perfectionist with every procedure and every injection. She truly cares about her patients and her work. I've been to other doctors for Botox, Juvederm, acne treatments, etc and Dr. Parker is the best! I highly recommend Lasair!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Sent from above
Wait time
5 minutes
I hate hair, and Amy has managed to solve that problem for me. God bless her! Thank you for the spectacular service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
The best customer service experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Every time I come here, I am treated very well by any and all staff members. The appointments are always fast and easy with lots of helpful and useful information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
The best customer service experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Every time I come here, I am treated very well by any and all staff members. The appointments are always fast and easy with lots of helpful and useful information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Amazing experience!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Incredibly relaxing experience that always leaves my skin glowing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Never would let anyone else treat me!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for over 10 years and I can't say enough about her. Not only are her results fantastic but I look forward to seeing her. She listens and offers great options for looking and feeling healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Amazing experience!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Incredibly relaxing experience that always leaves my skin glowing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Never would let anyone else treat me!
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for over 10 years and I can't say enough about her. Not only are her results fantastic but I look forward to seeing her. She listens and offers great options for looking and feeling healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
I love Lasair
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been coming to Dr. Parker for about a decade. I appreciate her straight forward approach to explaining aesthetic health. I always come in with questions about what I want to do next, and Dr. Parker explains what will work best for what I want to accomplish (ususally more than once, so that I fully understand). LOVE girls night out as a way to get more information, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
very good
Wait time
5 minutes
consistently good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
very good
Wait time
5 minutes
consistently good
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Alexis Parker, M.D. is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.