Dr. Alfonso Cutugno MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kingston, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the most compassionate Doctors. Dr Cutugno has saved my life on more than one occasion. He treated me for my breast cancer which I am almost 5 years, and he also found my 8 cerebral brain aneurysms. He is on top of everything. I love this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Saved my life
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with advanced Inflammatory Breast Cancer. Stats were not good. Eight years later I am still here. Have brought many friends to him for treatment. He is caring, compassionate, thorough & brilliant. Everything you want when fighting for your life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Wonderful knowledgeable caring physician
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Excellent doctor. Spends as much time with you as you need. Only problem is that he is so good and in so much demand, it is sometimes difficult to get a convenient appointment and waiting times in the office can be long at times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No one tries harder than Dr. Cutugno. He has been my doctor for 5 years and I have never questioned his commitment. An amazing doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the past two and a half years, I was diagnosed, had surgery for, and survived ovarian cancer. I credit my recovery to two doctors: the surgeon (Dr. Patrick Timmins (WCCA Albany), and Dr. Alphonse Cutugno. Over the many months of chemotherapy, I feel I received the best possible treatment/care/evaluation. I can't say enough about Dr. Cutugno -- he is the BEST! He is intelligent, caring, and an excellent diagnostician. I see him now every six months for follow-up visits, and I remain totally impressed and satisfied with him and his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I FIND HIS EXAMINATION VERY THOROUGH. HE SPENT ALOT OF TIME WITH ME. HE HAS A VERY GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER. I ONLY HAD ONE VISIT WITH HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfonso Cutugno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kingston, NY.