Dr. Alford Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know that he's the best. Any medical problems I can discuss with him. Although I can be difficult at times. A very understanding Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Best Dr I ever have. I have seen at lease 15 doctors and Dr Smith is patient. Caring and knows how to handle the patients. Thank God I found Dr Smirh
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Smith is an excellent physician, actually one of the most patient Dr, and very experience. I have been to several Dr's and Dr Smith seems to be the most prominent. He would go that extra step to help the patient. I am so grateful to have this physician to take care of my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Overall experionce OK
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an overall experience OK with Dr. Alford Smith
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. Thank god I found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Great Pediatrician Doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Smith has been my children's doctor since they were born. Now their teenagers and still like him, even though they prefer a female doctor at this age. He is understanding to your needs. and gives good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is one of the best doctors who is indeed in the right business. His professionalism, attitude, just to name a few are excellent. When I was pregnant with my oldest daughter, 20 years of age now, I was referred to Dr. Smith by Dr. Alfred Douglas. At first, I was a little uncomfortable but after talking to him, I felt like I knew him for years. I wish him all the best!A Patient Who Appreciates you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alford Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.