ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Bediako Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Bediako?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Awesome Dr

Posted on September 7th, 2016

I wasn't able to see this Dr because of some mess up at the office, but Dr B is an amazing Dr and I really wish I was able to have him be my OB and deliver my baby but now I'm forced to go to Jackson to an OB out there, Dr B delivered both of my brothers and my mother absolutely loved him thats why I wanted him to be the one to deliver and take care of me and my first baby unfortunately I'm not able to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Awesome obgyn . He delivered my daughter and a lot of my friends kids also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

My wife encountered complications throughout her pregnancy but Dr.B made it seemed less of a problem .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2014

He is a very good doctor told me exactly what was wrong with me he did surgery on me was very concerned about my health and was great with a follow up. I would be glad to recommend him to anyone as a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

not informatinal

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Unless you asked the questions you got nothing said to you. I got more info from a doctor filling for him then i ever did him in the many times i saw him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2011

The best doctor visit experience. Period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Dr.Bediako delivered my son and was my obgyn through my pregnancy and i couldnt have picked a better obgyn.hes easy to talk to and explains everything in detail.he is very caring and wants to make sure his patients are comfortable.as that being said he is also my obgyn for the child i am currently carrying and nothing has changed in his perfomance as well as his staff.i love the fact that they know who YOU are.its a overall comfortable environment and i would recommend him to anyone and everyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Bediako is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsdale, MI.