ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Beshai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

97 Ratings • 40 Comments

4.6
  • 81
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Beshai?

Showing 12 of 97 Ratings

Hmar

Posted on September 20th, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr. Beshai. I was having so much spasm in my lower back, I could not walk. Praise God ater my procedure I am able to go back to work no me spasm. Thank you Dr. Beshai for giving me back my quality of life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Dr Beshai, I never thought old school medicine still exists by someone as young as you are. Kudos to you and your team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Practice

Posted on July 18th, 2017

So different, booked me on Saturday because my PCP told him how bad my pain is, did my procedure and voila .....sciatica completely gone. Thank you for your kind care!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on July 6th, 2017

I am writing this review only to say thank you to Dr Beshai, I never been treated by someone in the medical field who genuinely cares about his patients. I had my mum in a nursing home facility and she was not able to make her appointment to him, and he kindly offered to come over to see her FREE of charge. This guy is something different, adding to it his superb clinical skills, you cannot go wrong with him. Thank you Again..!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very neat doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Can't recommend this doctor enough, he is the best in town. Thank you for fixing my sciatica pain, he didn't make me coming over on a weekend to see me and get my procedure taken care of. Beautiful suite, awesome staff, excellent operation facility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

He is the best

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Dr Beshai, is a doctor and a human being, not just a machine. He cares, he cares indeed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pain management Dr ever!

Posted on February 15th, 2017

I'm an old patient of Dr Beshais, I saw him when he was in Virginia he is the best pain management Doctor, I have ever seen. I miss him being my pain management Dr he would listen and give his honest opinion about what was the best treatment plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable and sincere

Posted on October 16th, 2016

That's all what you need when you look for a doctor. He explained to me in details the treatment plan with illustration. Respect and appreciation...!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To the point

Posted on September 27th, 2016

You can tell from the first moment with Dr Beshai, that you are with a knowledgeable doctor that is different in the way he cares...!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 21st, 2016

He listens, he cares. He is top notch, he is understanding and listens to your concerns. High recommend this doctor and believe me I've seen them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honorable man

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Dr Beshai is an elite person, who serve his patients. This gentelman did not hesitate for a second to get to the floor and help me put my shoes on which was very hard because of my leg swelling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Beshai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.