Dr. Alfred Beshai MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Mission Viejo, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Best Practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So different, booked me on Saturday because my PCP told him how bad my pain is, did my procedure and voila .....sciatica completely gone. Thank you for your kind care!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am writing this review only to say thank you to Dr Beshai, I never been treated by someone in the medical field who genuinely cares about his patients. I had my mum in a nursing home facility and she was not able to make her appointment to him, and he kindly offered to come over to see her FREE of charge. This guy is something different, adding to it his superb clinical skills, you cannot go wrong with him. Thank you Again..!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Very neat doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't recommend this doctor enough, he is the best in town. Thank you for fixing my sciatica pain, he didn't make me coming over on a weekend to see me and get my procedure taken care of. Beautiful suite, awesome staff, excellent operation facility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
He is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshai, is a doctor and a human being, not just a machine. He cares, he cares indeed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Best pain management Dr ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm an old patient of Dr Beshais, I saw him when he was in Virginia he is the best pain management Doctor, I have ever seen. I miss him being my pain management Dr he would listen and give his honest opinion about what was the best treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Very knowledgeable and sincere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
That's all what you need when you look for a doctor. He explained to me in details the treatment plan with illustration. Respect and appreciation...!!!

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
To the point
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can tell from the first moment with Dr Beshai, that you are with a knowledgeable doctor that is different in the way he cares...!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens, he cares. He is top notch, he is understanding and listens to your concerns. High recommend this doctor and believe me I've seen them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Honorable man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshai is an elite person, who serve his patients. This gentelman did not hesitate for a second to get to the floor and help me put my shoes on which was very hard because of my leg swelling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Finally a doctor willing to listen..!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't just follow the crowd, gets deeper into your medical history with all ears, the one person that was not happy while I was visiting his clinic looked like a junkie loudly speaking asking for his pain pills. Apparently he does not pain pills...if that is what you want go look somewhere else., you wont be happy..!!! Go see him if you want a doctor with a great heart, that knows the best for you....He is a human being that goes beyond his way to help you. Well deserved respect..!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfred Beshai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.