Dr. Alfred Beshai MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Lakewood, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
HE IS THE BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'VE BEEN TO SEVERAL PAIN MANAGEMENT SPECIALISTS FOR CHRONUC BACK PAIN. IN DECEMBER IT GOT SO BAD THAT I COULD NOT WALK A BLOCK WITHOUT PAIN. I WAS DESPERATE AND MY DOCTOR SUGGESTED DR BASHAI. I CAN TELL YOU THAT HE IS MY HERO. I AM WALKING AGAIN AND ENJOYING LIFE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
He is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshai, is a doctor and a human being, not just a machine. He cares, he cares indeed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Best pain management Dr ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm an old patient of Dr Beshais, I saw him when he was in Virginia he is the best pain management Doctor, I have ever seen. I miss him being my pain management Dr he would listen and give his honest opinion about what was the best treatment plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Very knowledgeable and sincere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
That's all what you need when you look for a doctor. He explained to me in details the treatment plan with illustration. Respect and appreciation...!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
To the point
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can tell from the first moment with Dr Beshai, that you are with a knowledgeable doctor that is different in the way he cares...!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens, he cares. He is top notch, he is understanding and listens to your concerns. High recommend this doctor and believe me I've seen them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Honorable man
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beshai is an elite person, who serve his patients. This gentelman did not hesitate for a second to get to the floor and help me put my shoes on which was very hard because of my leg swelling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Top notch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Finally a doctor willing to listen..!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't just follow the crowd, gets deeper into your medical history with all ears, the one person that was not happy while I was visiting his clinic looked like a junkie loudly speaking asking for his pain pills. Apparently he does not pain pills...if that is what you want go look somewhere else., you wont be happy..!!! Go see him if you want a doctor with a great heart, that knows the best for you....He is a human being that goes beyond his way to help you. Well deserved respect..!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Thank you Dr Beshai
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw my husband at the nursing home facility and he is just a caring doctor, didn't know he is trained at the cleveland clinic, down to earth....down to earth sharp doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Old day doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a real doctor that treated me with so much passion and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Different Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my daughter at Saddleback hospital with severe pain caused by her terminal illness, he was consulted on a Sunday afternoon. We lost hope that any one might care to have a pain management specialist show up to us, and surprisingly this doctor showed up in the evening and gave us a strong hand in taking care of my daughter. Next day early in the morning he was operating on her, thanks to his persistence. Nothing to say except bless you and bless your steps, you are different and so much needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfred Beshai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CA.

Doctor

Dr. James Kim

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Baker

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Lee

7 years experience

5.0 of 5