The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Beshai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Beshai?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Beshai?

Ratings and Reviews

88 Ratings with 40 Comments

  • Excellent
    73
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    73
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 88 Ratings with 40 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Hmar

I cannot say enough about Dr. Beshai. I was having so much spasm in my lower back, I could not walk. Praise God ater my procedure I am able to go back to work no me spasm. Thank you Dr. Beshai for giving me back my quality of life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Thank you

Dr Beshai, I never thought old school medicine still exists by someone as young as you are. Kudos to you and your team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Best Practice

So different, booked me on Saturday because my PCP told him how bad my pain is, did my procedure and voila .....sciatica completely gone. Thank you for your kind care!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

The Best

I am writing this review only to say thank you to Dr Beshai, I never been treated by someone in the medical field who genuinely cares about his patients. I had my mum in a nursing home facility and she was not able to make her appointment to him, and he kindly offered to come over to see her FREE of charge. This guy is something different, adding to it his superb clinical skills, you cannot go wrong with him. Thank you Again..!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Very neat doctor

Can't recommend this doctor enough, he is the best in town. Thank you for fixing my sciatica pain, he didn't make me coming over on a weekend to see me and get my procedure taken care of. Beautiful suite, awesome staff, excellent operation facility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

GREAT DOCTOR!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

He is the best

Dr Beshai, is a doctor and a human being, not just a machine. He cares, he cares indeed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Best pain management Dr ever!

I'm an old patient of Dr Beshais, I saw him when he was in Virginia he is the best pain management Doctor, I have ever seen. I miss him being my pain management Dr he would listen and give his honest opinion about what was the best treatment plan.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and sincere

That's all what you need when you look for a doctor. He explained to me in details the treatment plan with illustration. Respect and appreciation...!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

To the point

You can tell from the first moment with Dr Beshai, that you are with a knowledgeable doctor that is different in the way he cares...!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Patient

He listens, he cares. He is top notch, he is understanding and listens to your concerns. High recommend this doctor and believe me I've seen them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Honorable man

Dr Beshai is an elite person, who serve his patients. This gentelman did not hesitate for a second to get to the floor and help me put my shoes on which was very hard because of my leg swelling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Beshai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.

  • Dr. Kay Yeung

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.20 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    8
  • Dr. Kimberly Robbins

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Mission Viejo, CA 0.23 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Arlen Green

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0.82 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12