ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Boulware Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Boulware?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Boulware?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

I love this man! He is truly a blessing and really cares about his patients. He saves lives

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

"The Best in tbe Burg'".

A truly kind hearted Dr with great knowledge! He's. Dr B. I am one of the lucky! "The Best of the Bestest".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Very nice Dr. Front office staff not the friendliest, but the nurses are nice. Dr Boulware, when he eventually gets in, does take as much time as needed with you and will refer you to specialists without making you feel like it is an imposition. I like him very much!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Dr Boulware cares

Dr Boulware is a doctor who treats you with respect. He takes the time to listen to you and treats not just the disease or illness but the whole person. He is a caring man who not only treats you in the office but follows up very often with a phone call. He has been my husbands and my physician for the past 4 or 5years and I wouldn't want another doctor... he is a throw back to the family doctors of years ago.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Boulware is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.

  • Dr. Richard Ameen

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.27 mi

    4.0
    (53)
    37
  • Dr. Frances Clemo

    Internal Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.27 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    32
  • Dr. Hong Nguyen

    Internal Medicine

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.27 mi

    3.8
    (40)
    26