ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Alfred Durham Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Alfred Durham?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

The best of the best

Dr Durham has treated me with the greatest care and respect. A knee replacement of an old knee replacement and will be the surgeon for my upcoming shoulder surgery. I have complete faith in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

A Wonderful Doctor

DR. DURHAM is a great doctor and person.What makes him a great doctor is because he cares about his patients well being. I went to see Dr. Durham about my knee hurting and he made me feel better, did x-rays to find out what was wrong and once he had the x-rays back explained what I had to do to get ready for my knee replacement. Dr . Durham explained why I needed to have my knee replaced and we very caring. I would recommend Dr. Durham to my family and friends. And I am proof Dr. Durham truly cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

I found Dr Durham to be an excellent professional. He was very thorough and patient and explained his diagnosis clearly. I was extremely please and felt well=cared for.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

I have had two knee replacement surgeries by Dr. Alfred Durham. I found him to be very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Alfred Durham to anyone who needs knee replacement surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Great Dr. and Staff

Dr. Durham answers all my questions and is never in a rush. He and his staff are always courteous. Calls are returned same day and I have never had any problem getting an appointment. He has done two surgeries on me and I have recommended him to friends..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Good Medical Care

I was greeted promptly and courteously. My problem was diagnosed promptly and treated satisfactorily. We couldn't have a more efficient or thorough visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Dr. Durham is the finest doctor my wife, a retired RN, and I have ever met. His staff is second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Alfred Durham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.

  • Robyn Hakanson

    Robyn Hakanson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Salem, VA 0 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Marty Gagliardi

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Salem, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Brian Torre

    Dr. Brian Torre

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Salem, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    31