ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Eubanks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Eubanks?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

An exceptional doctor in the field of psychiatry. He has provided relief where others couldn't.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr Eubanks for several years. I am very happy with him, and all of the staff. He's a wonderful dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Excellent Says it all! I've been a patient since 2007, Dr. Eubanks is outstanding

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Use With Caution

Posted on April 30th, 2014

DR. E is very polite, the wait is not long to see him, and the staff at his office are pleasant to deal with. In my opinion, DR. E. is NOT current in his area of practice including the diagnosis, practices, and techniques available to today's mental health providers. He is a pill of the week pusher and salesman for what appears to be his current and most profitable product, TMS, which has not been proven to be an effective treatment for mood disorders. He invested alot of money in this "machine", and will take your $15K with a smile.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIghly recommended!

Posted on July 18th, 2012

Great bedside manner, courteous and willing to work with your financial limitations. Wonderful and very nice office staff. Great location!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Eubanks!

Posted on August 11th, 2010

I work in healthcare and psychiatrists tend to be a unique group, to say the least. Seldom do you meet one who is a good communicator, warm, and, for lack of a better term, normal. I trust Dr. Eubanks and really like that he is willing to suggest alternative treatments other than just drug therapy. His office manager is always helpful fittingme in and prompt in returning calls and phoning in prescriptions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calm, caring, and very smart

Posted on April 9th, 2009

It took a while to figure out my diagnosis (SAD), but Dr. Eubanks was very patient as we worked through various medications and symptoms. He identified the right therapies for me -- both Rx, supplements, and lifestyle suggestions -- and I'm managing the condition effortlessly thanks to his help. He always seemed pleased to see me, remembered what we had talked about before without referring to his notes, and I felt I had his full attention when I saw him. He didn't rush me out the door, and in particular during our first sessions spent a lot of time on my personal background and history to get a full picture.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Eubanks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.