Dr. Alfred Faulkner DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 38.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
i still have my foot:)
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Faulkner is superman!..lol.i was in a serious motorcycle accident,Dr.Faulkner saved my foot and my life.he is an amazing surgeon and an even better person.he treated me with dignity and respect and literally changed my life!I will forever be indebted to him and there are not enough ways to express my thanks and appreciation for what he has done for me and how impactfull he has been in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
super grateful patient!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Faulkner is a wonderful man. His bedside manner is outstanding! He would not leave my bedside until he was certain that I understood my injury and had answered all my questions. 4 other doctors told me I would never walk again and I ran the Detroit marathon this year! Thanks, Dr Faulkner!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recomend him to anyone and I trust him with myself and my family. Did surgery on my mother and was honest, caring, and compassionate. I seen him for a shoulder injury and was better in 2 weeks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great in and out of the hospital. I can't say enough about him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2010
Performed a six hour operation on my mother after she broke her leg. He came even though he was technically on vacation because she asked for him. He did a wonderful job and kept us informed throughout the surgery. He's also a professor of orthopedics at Wayne State Medical School so he knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2010
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy, easy to talk with, and very caring. I cannot say enough about the care i recieved from him. seen him many times in my 4 month recovery and 2 surgeries. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Excellent care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faulkner provided me with excellent care. He was compassionate, and had great bedside manner. He explained my procedure and interacted well with my family. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Beware!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away far far away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
He's the Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery went well no complications, great bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfred Faulkner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Milia

19 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nilesh Patel

18 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Finch

23 years experience

4.6 of 5