ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Faulkner Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Faulkner?


48 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

i still have my foot:)

Dr.Faulkner is superman!..lol.i was in a serious motorcycle accident,Dr.Faulkner saved my foot and my life.he is an amazing surgeon and an even better person.he treated me with dignity and respect and literally changed my life!I will forever be indebted to him and there are not enough ways to express my thanks and appreciation for what he has done for me and how impactfull he has been in my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

super grateful patient!

Dr Faulkner is a wonderful man. His bedside manner is outstanding! He would not leave my bedside until he was certain that I understood my injury and had answered all my questions. 4 other doctors told me I would never walk again and I ran the Detroit marathon this year! Thanks, Dr Faulkner!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

I would highly recomend him to anyone and I trust him with myself and my family. Did surgery on my mother and was honest, caring, and compassionate. I seen him for a shoulder injury and was better in 2 weeks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2011

He was great in and out of the hospital. I can't say enough about him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Performed a six hour operation on my mother after she broke her leg. He came even though he was technically on vacation because she asked for him. He did a wonderful job and kept us informed throughout the surgery. He's also a professor of orthopedics at Wayne State Medical School so he knows his stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Fantastic

Great guy, easy to talk with, and very caring. I cannot say enough about the care i recieved from him. seen him many times in my 4 month recovery and 2 surgeries. Fantastic !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Excellent care

Dr. Faulkner provided me with excellent care. He was compassionate, and had great bedside manner. He explained my procedure and interacted well with my family. I would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Beware!

Stay away far far away.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2010

He's the Best

Surgery went well no complications, great bedside manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Faulkner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Hussein Saad

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (30)
    6
  • Dr. Nilesh Patel

    Dr. Nilesh Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (129)
    18
  • Dr. Marc Milia

    Dr. Marc Milia

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    19