Overall Review

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experiences with Doc Heinser for me any my entire family. He really cares. He is extremely thorough. He communicates on the same level with all of my family and makes them comfortable about what his plans are for our health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice guy. We just had our first meeting. But seemed very down to earth... we will see how things go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Positive, outgoing manner. Never felt rushed; definitely recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
The best DR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing DR Heinser for about 11 years now, He was my mother DR and she highly recommended me to see him. He is not only a Great DR he is very caring person He goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable. I drive 30 Minutes from Nashua NH to go there but it is worth it. I would recommend Anybody to Groton Medical the whole staff are great Thanks you all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time and the overburdened staff does not make up for a good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heinser is, in my opinion the best Dr I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is extremely thorough and he listens to every concern I have with great attentiveness. He has always made me feel validated in my concernes and I have never left his office feeling confused or not listened to. he is the kind of doctor every one deserves and I feel so blessed to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
DR Heinser MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor. Always takes the time to listen. Very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
paitent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. excellent listening skills - up to date - direct and clear explanations of any issues - strong resource for referrals to specialist who seem to be equally experienced and thorough - overall solid doctor - very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2009
Greatest Doc Ever!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Until recently, I was a semi-normal functioning person. I suddenly started have some life changing neurological problems, and found out the hard way how difficult it is to be "sick" and to deal with multiple doctors. Dr. Heinser has been my saving grace. He is informative, speaks in layman's terms, spends an amazing amount of time with each of his patients, completely follows through with all aspects of care, and has a great listening ear to pull. He also has the most wonderful staff working with him. They are caring, compassionate, and fight like bulldogs when it comes to referrals. I plan on being a lifelong patient, they are a pleasant change, considering what a majority of doctors now call "quality care". Thanks you Dr. Heinser and your staff, you guys are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2009
Caring Dr. Very professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would highly recommend this Dr. A caring man,easy to talk to, listens to my concerns attentively, and never makes me feel rushed.never had a bad experience with this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great guy, great doctor. Really knows what he's talking about and cares about helping you. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfred Heinser, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Groton, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Dorothy Christiansen

28 years experience

2.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Goodman

26 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amjad Husain

21 years experience

3.3 of 5