Alfred L Hurwitz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very intelligent doctor! I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
may be difficult to get an appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
sometimes it is hard to get an appointment right away because he is really good and therefore in high demand and the office does not overbook appointments so the doctor is not rushed awesome bedside manner, doesn't rush to do additional tests unless he feels it is truely warrented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always has time for you and listens to all that you need to say. A very caring man and doctor. The Best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurwitz is the best. A caring doctor who is willing to take the time to listen. If you need to speak with him when you call he is always willing to contact you ASAP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurwitz and his staff are wonderful! They are all very professional and caring. Dr. Hurwitz always spends as much time as needed, and his diagnostic skills are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
Dr. Hurwitz is a pleasant, caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Hurwitz for over 15 years and he has taken wonderful care of me. He doesn't order unnessary tests and takes time to talk and answer all questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
The Kind of Doctor You Pray For-Expertise PLUS Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurwitz has provided me with excellent medical care and more important to me is his genuine 100% concern for me and my health. Now my whole family goes to him....and I have recommended him to several friends who are thrilled. Dr. Hurwitz moves through this world with Grace...and the best spiritual sense of that word!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
GREAT DOCTOR. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No