Dr. Alfred Levy MD Patient Reviews

  • Hospice and Palliative Medicine Plano, TX

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Levy is wonderful and so his his staff. You know exactly what is going on and he takes the time to answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Levy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Super Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy became my father's doctor for the last year of his life. Caring, attentive to my father's medical and caring needs. His staff shared attributes and caring quality about them. We felt grateful that he was part of our father and our life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Doctor becomes special friend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family doctor since he started practice. I worked in clinic where he practiced with several doctors, they were all good, he was the best. Displayed personal interest in the lives of his patients, very alert to their needs, medical and otherwise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Very Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very awesome doctor. I'd reccomend him to every one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
My children and I were patients for over 20 years. We have moved around a lot, but have never found a doctor to compare to Dr Levi. We sure do miss him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Scott Roberts
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy has been my doctor for over 30 years and I could not have had a better one. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Shirley Simmons
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks, for being more then a doctor you have also been a great friend to our family. Thanks again, for everything in the time of sorrow of my mother passing. Take care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfred Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.