ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Levy Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Levy?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr. Levy is wonderful and so his his staff. You know exactly what is going on and he takes the time to answer all questions. I highly recommend Dr. Levy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Super Doctor

Dr. Levy became my father's doctor for the last year of his life. Caring, attentive to my father's medical and caring needs. His staff shared attributes and caring quality about them. We felt grateful that he was part of our father and our life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Doctor becomes special friend

Our family doctor since he started practice. I worked in clinic where he practiced with several doctors, they were all good, he was the best. Displayed personal interest in the lives of his patients, very alert to their needs, medical and otherwise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

Very Awesome

Very awesome doctor. I'd reccomend him to every one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Best of the best

My children and I were patients for over 20 years. We have moved around a lot, but have never found a doctor to compare to Dr Levi. We sure do miss him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Scott Roberts

Dr. Levy has been my doctor for over 30 years and I could not have had a better one. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Shirley Simmons

Thanks, for being more then a doctor you have also been a great friend to our family. Thanks again, for everything in the time of sorrow of my mother passing. Take care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Manvinder Kainth ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Manvinder Kainth

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. David Grinbergs

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.06 mi

    23
  • Dr. Hani Ahmed

    Dr. Hani Ahmed

    Family Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13