ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfred Nash Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Nash Jr?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfred Nash Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Patient contact by appt only

Doc does not give patient direction, such as go to urgent care or ER, by phone for acute situations. Instead, he requires appointment but appt may require a 2-week wait or more unless there is a cancellation. Patient has to figure out go to urgent care or ER. He was not notified when I was admitted to hospital. What's the point of having a primary care doc if I'm only seen by urgent care, ER, or the hospital when I am acutely ill? It is difficult to get prescriptions re-filled. The pharmacist and I both have called for prescriptions to be refilled, but repeated calls are sometimes needed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Really unhappy

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

I felt that I was important to the whole staff. The Dr. Nash spent time to know me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Daughter of Patient

Excellent and very caring doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Find the Doctor

I'm a former patient of Dr. Nash,but I lost contact with him after he left Dr. Russell Simpson office. Every visit I had with him was a wonderful, curteous timely experience and if you have information as to his office location as we speak I would like to know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Dr. Nash is a highly competent physician. He clearly enjoys working with people, he show compassion and is also able to be firm in regards to your health. Staff was awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Great doc, horrible staff

Dr. Nash seems to be a competent, bright and compassionate physician. Other than not following up with me after my visit, I have no complaints whatsoever about him.The staff at his practice, however, is another matter. I found them uncaring, argumentative and showing horrible interpersonal skills. I actually had an MA *argue* with me that I was not a regular patient because "our system" didn't show me; she had misspelled my name. That she would use the tone of voice she did and be so combative with a patient is inexcusable. If I were the head of this practice, I would fire the whole lot and start over.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

great

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfred Nash Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Hector Brignoni

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Sharon Mckelvey

    Dr. Sharon Mckelvey

    Family Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Erin Shore

    Dr. Erin Shore

    Family Medicine, Gynecology, Pediatrics

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    21