Dr. Alfred Rodriguez MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Plano, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Great Doctor & Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So grateful we found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Couldn't say enough good things about Dr. Rodruguez. Definitely highly recommend him. Excellent staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2010
Best doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor, nurses, and staff run a professional office. As far as training comments experience beats that any day. Plus highly doubt those comments. He will educate you on the process and feel not so in the dark. Top stress to go through and these people will help during this time. Know tons of doc both personally and as a patient. You won't be disappointed . Good luck to you. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2010
Great Doctor and Terrific Staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rodriquez was very helpful, but his wonderful staff, especially Linda, made the entire experience a very positive one. Very organized office and very caring team. Infertility is such a difficult time, but they work hard to get results and encourage you during the process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Best Infertility Doc!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We saw several doctors before our appointment with Dr. Rodriguez.From the moment we walked in the door,our entire experience was positive.He really listened to our concerns and we left feeling there was hope for us to have a family.

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Avoid this doctor!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Rodriguez. He seemed disinterested in what I had to say. When I did some research on him, I found out he did not even do training in infertility! Go to someone else who did the training! I went to someone else and got pregnant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Rodriquez got me pregnant wit my first daughter 5 years ago and I am back to see him again. I would go to NO ONE else because his bedside manner, professionalism of him and his staff is unsurpassed by anyone. He is the best doc in town.

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2008
Not for me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Al did not do extra training to become a infertility doctor. He is just an obgyn. I went with someone better qualified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Alfred Rodriguez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.