ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfredo Gonzalez Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfredo Gonzalez?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Coach

Extremely Knowledgeable, but easy to talk to. SO Happy I chose Dr. Gonzalez.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Good doctor. Nice office. He solve my medical issue. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Dr. Gonzales, is very professional, friendly and competent. He has treated me for many years . I enjoy seeing him and feel confident that I am receiving the best possible care. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

MY NEW DOC

NICE MAN. HE SPENT ABOUT 30 MIN WITH ME. HE EVEN WROTE DOWN HOW TO TAKE CARE OF MY SKIN TO PROTECT IT AND WHAT TO BUY, ETC. HE GAVE ME A LOT OF FREE SAMPLES.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Patient :)

I like the gentleman very much. He's informative, experienced and knows his stuff. I've recommended him to several of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

Very professional and knowledgeable.

I took my 3 year old son to Dr. G for a second opinion after another practice looked at him for a min and threw steroid cream samples at us. He had a light facial rash for over 3 months that was not improving. Dr G immediately recognized it as Perioral Dermatitis which is actually worsened by steroids and gave us an Rx for a non-steroid treatment that worked great. He also took the time to explain the disease and treatment and answer any question or concerns we had. Iam not impressed easily, but I was impressed by Dr. G's knowledge and professionalism.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Great Doctor!

This is the best dermatologist I have ever been to! He really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend him to anyone in our area.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfredo Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Park, FL.

  • Athena Theodosatos

    Dermatology

    Apopka, FL

    4.9
    (240)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Farzana Khan

    Pediatrics

    Winter Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (46)
    33
  • Dr. Pamela Trout

    Pediatrics

    Winter Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    15