ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfredo Hernandez Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfredo Hernandez?


28 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

I felt very y comfortable, safe, the facility was extremely clean. The physician and the nurses took enough time to explain what to expect and to my recovery. It was an excellent experience and I will use this facility and this doctor in the future.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

The facility was very efficient, everyone was exceptionally courteous and friendly and provided explanations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Everything worked well, nurses were very nice and professional, the place was spotless, i was well take care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Hernandez and his assistant and I am very happy with their service. They spend time with you and are very knowledgeable. Great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

I recommend Galloway Surgery Center, and specially Dr. Alfredo J. Hernandez, MD, FACG, Board Certify Gastroenterology and Board Certify Internal Medicine from Gastro Health, PL, www.gastrohealth.com: 1) No waiting time. 2) Courteous listening. 3) Professionalism in every aspect from the first visit to the performing of the procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Excellent profesionals. great experiencia

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Everyone one at your facility was professional, experienced, empathetic, I would recommend obviously my doctor but additionally your staff and facility to everyone. I thank you all for your care,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Wait Times at Surgical Center

When I arrived for my appointment, which was set in advance, I was told that patients are seen on a, "first come, first served" basis. Why, then, have a set appointment time? As a diligent patient, I arrived 25 minutes ahead of schedule, only to wait; then wait some more. Had I been informed of this policy during my consultation, I would have arrived hours ahead of my so-called "appointment." We all know that waiting at a physician's office is routine, but this policy seems a bit third-world. Seriously?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Excellent Dr

He has been treating my wife and always has been very professional.He performed a PEG install in her that has keep her alive.Thank you! Dr Hernandez

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Mrs. Monica Garcia

Dr. Hernandez was the best doctor I have seen in a long time. He took his time with me and made me feel that he really cared. His diagnosis was something that no other doctor was able to find and now I am finally feeling better, thanks to him. The wait for an appointment was definitely worth it. I recommend Dr. Hernandez to everyone now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 10th, 2011

very bad office performance

Dr. Herandez's office send my tests to a laboratory that is not under my health insurance; as a result of this I have a balance of 1,000.00 dollars that was totally unnecessary and preventable. they did not cared about me as a patient. I chose him as my doctor, and gave him my confidence. I am really disappointed and frustated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2011

Horrible office staff and wait times.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfredo Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Ramon Iglesias

    Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    34
  • Dr. Aymarah Robles

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Fernando Dearmendi

    Dr. Fernando Dearmendi

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45