ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alfredo Rodes Is this you?
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alfredo Rodes?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

He's awful, awful bed side manor. Makes excuses for nurses not doing their job at the rehab he attends to. Tell patients to just deal with the inappropriate things that happened instead of fixing them. He's just awful.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor!

He is such a good doctor with great bedside manner. Good listener and he can really diagnose problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

A very good doctor. Years of experience and professionalism shows. Looking for his new location.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Excellent

I don't know what those other reviews are talking about. This doctor is excellent. He took his time with me and answered any questions I had. He was very thorough in his examination. I would recommend this doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Stay away

This doctor had me on medications that I did not need for seven years. Finally I became so I'll I was rushed to a neurologist who diagnosed my problem in one visit. He ignored my complaints, made me feel like I was crazy and would just prescribe pill after pill. I take ONE anxiety med that he nags at me every time I'm there about. He suggested a psychiatrist. I asked him if the psychiatrist was good and his response was " that is very offensive of you to ask, it means you don't trust me". Well yeah, why would I trust you - I suffered for YEARS, lost time at work, my husband didn't know how to help me. I'm supposed to trust him? I will never go back and Im sorry I ever went there in the first place.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alfredo Rodes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Bohdan Kawinski

    Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Pervez Khan

    Dr. Pervez Khan

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.6
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Riffat Sadiq

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.3
    (9)
    30