Dr. Algird Mameniskis MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Arlington Heights, IL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Best of Philly
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M . Was the best, I've had several procedures with him IE: lower eyes , Rhinoplasty, lipo four times in different areas. He was excellent, to the extent that I am traveling to Chicago from Philadelphia(where I had my other procedures) to have a full face lift . I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face. By the way I shave my head daily & I trust him that I won't have any scares😀😀 stay tuned for before & after pictures
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr, friendly staff, clean facilities and a great outcome for my breast augmentation. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Breast Aug
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very nice doctor. Just had my ba today. Always made me feel comfortable talking to him. I hope the results come out to what I wanted. I had changed Preference of size prior to seeing him for my surgery, but did Alot of my own research. Really went out of his way to make sure he had all the sizers He needed. I went to Lipo Doc in Naperville. He is in Chicago suburbs now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Lost
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery,he did a great job. Everything was great until 3wks post op. Had a one week post op appointment and when it was time for me to follow up 2 weeks later his office moved. From that point forward it seems as if he has fallen off the face of the earth. His staff did not bother to contact me to give me new contact information. He gave me a number to contact him personally. I left a few messages and received no call back. He seemed really caring. I am very disappointed. No forwarding address or telephone number. Its been a whole month now. I do not know whether to blame him or his unprofessional office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
great, professional surgeon.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I came into the office I was very sensitive. I felt awkward being there but Dr Mameniskis and his staff made me feel welcome. I will recomend him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Algird Mameniskis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington Heights, IL.