ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Bazzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Bazzi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent physician and human being

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Dr Bazzi’s bedside manner is only matched by his clinical acumen. Thanks for taking care of my mother.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr. bazzi always pleasant and shows genuine concern

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miami Lakes location is the best

Posted on October 18th, 2017

I had an appointment with Dr. Ali Bazzi on 10/18/17. I was able to do all my diagnostic testing due to a cancellation. I am so grateful I was able to do everything all in one day just on time for my surgery. The staff is not only friendly but also amazing. I felt like I was at home.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

My brother visited today Dr. Bazzi office and came home speaking how wonderful and professional all are. In his name Roberto A Cardenosa I had to let you know because some times we forget to recognize a well job done. Thank you for caring❤

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2017

We Love the staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Alli Bazzi.

Posted on March 7th, 2016

For my own experience Dr Bazzi and his staff, are #1. I will never get any other specialist, cardiologist. The best doctor, the best office, the best staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

My husband and I very happy to have doctor Ali A Bazzi

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

I had cardiac cat and was referred to see Dr.Bazzi for followup.I couldn't ask for a better Dr.Thank you for your help and your time.Also thanks to Dr.Hourani and your office stuff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Bazzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.