The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Elhorr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Elhorr?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Elhorr?

Ratings and Reviews

153 Ratings with 132 Comments

  • Excellent
    132
  • Great
    15
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    132
  • Great
    15
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.4 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Showing 153 Ratings with 132 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

DEARBORN'S BEST KEPT SECRET FOURTH TIME HERE DRIVE FROM HARBOR SPRINGS, MI

LOVE HER!!!!!!!!~~! SHE TOOK ALL THE TIME NEEDED WITH ME!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Awesome Dr.

Best services, fair prices, and great results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

fantastic and very comfortable.

very nice ans would recommend

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Maraa was so sweet and gentle. The office is very nice

Nice operation! Clean....and cookies!

Wait time
4 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wonderful staff...results were beautiful. I would not go anywhere else

Im so happy I found Dr. Elhorr. He is realisitc about what can be done for me Staff informs me about products that are new on the market that can help me achieve the results I am seeking, I left with a youthful but natural appearance. Office is clean sterile. Professional and exceptional, in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

great experience all around

Both Dr Elhorr and his assistant are always both professional and take the time to answer all questions and give their best suggestions for your personal needs

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Wonderful! Very caring and kind!

Happy to come back again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Very helpful and professional

I couldn't be more happy and pleased with my experience. The doctor was extremely helpful and listened to my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

very helpful on what I came In for..

Very understanding

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Botox

It went good.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

Botox

One of the best doctors around. Extremely trustworthy

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2016

Botox and filler in frown line and lips

Gentle, calm, patient

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Elhorr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Guat Sy Jr

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.22 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. Ali Kafi ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ali Kafi

    Thoracic Surgery, Cardiothoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0.22 mi

    1.7
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Ali Luck

    Dr. Ali Luck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Urology

    Dearborn, MI 0.53 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    17