The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Fayed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Fayed?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Everyone should have a Doctor like Ali Fayed, MD

Very good physician. Spends time with his patients and makes sure you understand the diagnosis and treatments prescribed Before you leave his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

We have been with Dr. Fayed since he took over Dr. Lowe's practice. He is very knowledgeable and superb in diagnoses. He really knows his patients (not just their medical concerns. His staff is like family--courteous, helpful, and respectful. Dr. Fayed is a gem. I wish all my friends had him as their primary care doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

You can't go wrong here !

Great doctor , care , promptness and , correct diagnosis and attention is second to none I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Patient

I met this Doctor outside of his office at a local business. He is very rude and disrespectful. Has no regards for other people who dont make the kind of money he does. If you go and see this guy as a patient be very careful. He is a fake and a phony.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Alof Fresno

Dr.Fayed is knowledgeable, skilled, professional in his deportment, has great bedside manner and listens, with interest, to his patients concerns. He provides understandable explanations (willingly deciphers medical terminology for his patients) of diagnosis, prescribed treatment and medications so that his patients are well informed when they leave his office. He always has time to answer your questions. He is great doctor. We're lucky to have him in Fresno.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Dr. Fayed is very kind and professional. He really does care about his patients. I wish I could say the same about his office staff, but there is one person that I find is very rude and unprofessional. When a person is feeling well or not, the last thing they need is a rude and unpleasant staff member talk to them in a degrading way. You need to train that individual on how to be professional in the work place or get rid of her.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

the bestttt

bestt doctorr everrrr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

Superb and very caring!!

I couldn't be any happier than i am with Dr.Fayed. He's a superb doctor who is always thoughtful and provides a high level of attention and caring to his patients. He always takes time to answer all my questions. Very pleasant and knowledgable. He exceeded all of my expectations. He's the best and I hope he's around for a long time.. I will definitely recommend him to all my Friends, family, and other patients!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

he is the best doctor

veryy nice, take an excellent care of his patients.. very professional,he's defenitely a keeper!! don't ever leave fresno Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

personable, persistent and caring. Excellent staff. Highest level of attention always!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2009

very nice and profissional. take excellent care of me.I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Excellent Dr, very nice and very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Fayed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Vajeeha Tabassum

    Internal Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Sundararajan Srikanth

    Dr. Sundararajan Srikanth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Kenneth Juenger

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2