Dr. Ali Fayed MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Everyone should have a Doctor like Ali Fayed, MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good physician. Spends time with his patients and makes sure you understand the diagnosis and treatments prescribed Before you leave his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Fayed since he took over Dr. Lowe's practice. He is very knowledgeable and superb in diagnoses. He really knows his patients (not just their medical concerns. His staff is like family--courteous, helpful, and respectful. Dr. Fayed is a gem. I wish all my friends had him as their primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
You can't go wrong here !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor , care , promptness and , correct diagnosis and attention is second to none I highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met this Doctor outside of his office at a local business. He is very rude and disrespectful. Has no regards for other people who dont make the kind of money he does. If you go and see this guy as a patient be very careful. He is a fake and a phony.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Alof Fresno
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Fayed is knowledgeable, skilled, professional in his deportment, has great bedside manner and listens, with interest, to his patients concerns. He provides understandable explanations (willingly deciphers medical terminology for his patients) of diagnosis, prescribed treatment and medications so that his patients are well informed when they leave his office. He always has time to answer your questions. He is great doctor. We're lucky to have him in Fresno.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fayed is very kind and professional. He really does care about his patients. I wish I could say the same about his office staff, but there is one person that I find is very rude and unprofessional. When a person is feeling well or not, the last thing they need is a rude and unpleasant staff member talk to them in a degrading way. You need to train that individual on how to be professional in the work place or get rid of her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
the bestttt
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
bestt doctorr everrrr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Superb and very caring!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't be any happier than i am with Dr.Fayed. He's a superb doctor who is always thoughtful and provides a high level of attention and caring to his patients. He always takes time to answer all my questions. Very pleasant and knowledgable. He exceeded all of my expectations. He's the best and I hope he's around for a long time.. I will definitely recommend him to all my Friends, family, and other patients!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
he is the best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
veryy nice, take an excellent care of his patients.. very professional,he's defenitely a keeper!! don't ever leave fresno Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
personable, persistent and caring. Excellent staff. Highest level of attention always!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice and profissional. take excellent care of me.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent Dr, very nice and very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ali Fayed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Vajeeha Tabassum

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijay Balasubramanian

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vipul Jain

5.0 of 5