Dr. Ali Homayuni MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the kindess most caring doctor I have met
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AN AMAZING CARDIOLOGIST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
an amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never forget how compassionate and caring Dr. Homayuni is with my mother as long as I live!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2013
Dr. Ali R. Homayuni
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a number of cardologist in the pass few years, but none can come close to Dr. Ali, He is kind and understanding. He does not waste your time, or his. He visits with you till all the questions and instructions are understood. You can call his office and will get a call back. McComb, MS is so lucky to have him on staff. I am so sorry I had to move and leave his care. He is a very caring and giving medical DOCTOR. glad I did have the chance to be under his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
AMAZING DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM LUCKY TO BE ALIVE. HE WAS THERE AND STOPPED MY HEART ATTACK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, a Dr. that listens, and explains. Dr. Ali leaves no stone unturned and will exhaust all possibilities, making his diagnosis promptly and acting on treatment correctly and aggressively. His staff is very organized and friendly and very capable. My visits go very smooth and i never feel rushed. Dr. Ali is very forthcoming, knowledgeable, and the most pleasant Dr. i have. I have been his patient for almost 4 yrs. Do not hesitate to make an appointment with him if you are in need of a Cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An axing doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2012
billie stroud
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after seeing another dr. who just told me to lose weight i went and seen Dr Homayuni who took time to listen and found out i have several issues including a thyroid problem... HE is great i highly recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would highly recommend Dr. Homayuni He listens to the patient and answers all questions. He has a geat staff and works in a skillfully staffed cardiac hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
and restored a quality of life I thought I'd never see again. He's so smart & capable -- the best healthcare experience I've ever had. Truly an angel sent from heaven!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ali Homayuni, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near McComb, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Christos Kasapis

10 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Feind

33 years experience

2.6 of 5