Dr. Ali Jafarian DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mesquite, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jafarian is our family Doctor for more than 20yrs.He is the best doctor . Very compassionate .He is of course a gifted doctor.I am wishing him all the best in his future endurance!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jafarian is the Best Best!!!: Thank you doctor Jafarian for your service advice and knowledge in diabetes.Your are a very good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Doctor Jafarian since I was a teenager he is a awesome Doctor he has a passion for helping individuals get healthy he is amazing because his compassion is shown through the care he rendures to each patient :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
disapointing
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a great insurance and this Doctor never mentioned to me that he uses another lab differente from the the one my insurance covers. Today i have bills over $400 for services done last year. He should tell his patients that he uses a lab not covered by their insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
best in Dallas/Mesquite
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr J. is caring and takes time with his patients and uses every available resource to diagnose patient's problems/concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ali Jafarian, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.