ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Khojasteh Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Khojasteh?


18 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

The love of my life

Dr. Khojasteh and his staff keep my husband here for many yrs. past his life expectancy. He is the only Dr. we had that really cared and was there for us no matter what time of day or night. It was so nice to always be able to get in touch with him and not another doctor that did not know us. He always knew what was wrong and what to do. He is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Other than professional life, there exist a personal life, that no one could run away . Even famous doctors.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Promptness

Whats amazing is that if you arrive early as I do alot of times I am in and out before my appointment is even supposed to start. Never before in a Dr.'s ffice has this happen to me and this was not just once but many times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

He is extremely caring , with a vast knowledge of Medicine , up-to -date in his field ,outstandingly kind,always available for prompt responses to needs of his patients.He is truly a lovely human being who respects the dignity and comforts of others.I believe he is an Angle.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

fast

this staff is very good and professional in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2010

My Angel

Dr.Khojasteh is a wonderful caring doctorwho is trying all in his power to save mylife, he listens and answers,he is a trueangel, not just a doctor who studied to be a doctor but in his heart and entire being, a humble loving kind man who is atrue doctor and lives to save lives, God has given mankind a great man, a saint,an angel and a gentle soul. thank you Dr. Khojasteh, I thank God for you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2009

Compared to my last doc, he is very thorough. A little hard to understand because of accent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

I would find another oncologist!

I saw Dr. Khojasteh for suspected breast cancer. I found out today that I do NOT have cancer. I called his office to find out if they wanted me to keep my next appt. The lady who answered the phone was extremely rude and said, "Well, I don't know! If you don't want to keep your appt, that is up to you." Dr. Khojasteh also kept calling me "lady" instead of by my name, and at my first appt he hadn't looked at ANY of my tests and didn't know a thing about what was going on with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Poor

Bills as much as possible. Poor knowledge of modern medicine, uses his old remedies for all diseases

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Khojasteh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jefferson City, MO.

  • Dr. Tamara Hopkins

    Dr. Tamara Hopkins

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology, Family Medicine

    Jefferson City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    20
  • Dr. Peter Boyer

    Dr. Peter Boyer

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Jefferson City, MO 0.57 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    47
  • Dr. George Kistler

    Dr. George Kistler

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jefferson City, MO 0.57 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    36