Dr. Ali Khojasteh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Other than professional life, there exist a personal life, that no one could run away . Even famous doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Promptness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whats amazing is that if you arrive early as I do alot of times I am in and out before my appointment is even supposed to start. Never before in a Dr.'s ffice has this happen to me and this was not just once but many times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is extremely caring , with a vast knowledge of Medicine , up-to -date in his field ,outstandingly kind,always available for prompt responses to needs of his patients.He is truly a lovely human being who respects the dignity and comforts of others.I believe he is an Angle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
fast
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this staff is very good and professional in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
My Angel
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Khojasteh is a wonderful caring doctorwho is trying all in his power to save mylife, he listens and answers,he is a trueangel, not just a doctor who studied to be a doctor but in his heart and entire being, a humble loving kind man who is atrue doctor and lives to save lives, God has given mankind a great man, a saint,an angel and a gentle soul. thank you Dr. Khojasteh, I thank God for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Compared to my last doc, he is very thorough. A little hard to understand because of accent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
I would find another oncologist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Khojasteh for suspected breast cancer. I found out today that I do NOT have cancer. I called his office to find out if they wanted me to keep my next appt. The lady who answered the phone was extremely rude and said, "Well, I don't know! If you don't want to keep your appt, that is up to you." Dr. Khojasteh also kept calling me "lady" instead of by my name, and at my first appt he hadn't looked at ANY of my tests and didn't know a thing about what was going on with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2008
Poor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bills as much as possible. Poor knowledge of modern medicine, uses his old remedies for all diseases
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ali Khojasteh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Stein

25 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alejandro Ramirez

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Cates

be the first to rate this Doctor