Dr. Ali Krisht MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 15 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 36.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Dr. Kirsch goes the extra mile. He goes beyond his specialty, he inquires and helps me recieve the treatment and test of other problems. Recently he called late one evening to check and see if I was ok after getting some test results. I would recomment Dr. Krisch to anyone wishing for a caring Dr. and great office staff. The were very patient with me and a great help with my anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Dr. Kirsch goes the extra mile. He goes beyond his specialty, he inquires and helps me recieve the treatment and test of other problems. Recently he called late one evening to check and see if I was ok after getting some test results. I would recomment Dr. Krisch to anyone wishing for a caring Dr. and great office staff. The were very patient with me and a great help with my anxiety.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent-very good surgeon he has done one surgery on me has two more to go. would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
locomotive enineer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor. got me back on my feet in not time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Miricle Worker
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been gifted by the power of healing : i was told by 3 top rated Dr s that they couldnt do anything for me : that it wasnt possible to treat my cystlike tumor near (on)my brain stem :Dr Khrist was able to do the surgery and now I Feel better than I Have in years : It a Mircle He was able to Remove my Cystlike Tumor : I have no side affects I would suggest him to anyone :
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was Dr. Krisht's patient for several months before he passed away with Stage IV brain cancer. Dr. Krisht and his staff were always a phone call away to answer all my questions and concerns. They always made me feel like my husband was their patient. Dr. Krisht performed 2 surgeries on my husband and Dr. Krisht had the best bedside manner a doctor could have. Dr. Krisht was always honest and compassionate with my husband even though the end result was going to be death. Highly recommend Dr. Krisht for any neurological problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krisht saved my life! Twice!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Since I live out of state, my time spent with Dr Krisht was limited to my time spent in the hospital. He was my surgeon 20 years ago, for a very complicated brain tumor, a benign meningioma, and the outcome of the surgery was not expected to be good. Instead, it turned out to be fantastic, and he gave me another 20 years of life! Now, I'm in need of his help again, and hope he is able to accept me as his patient. He was very kind and compassionate. I highly recommended him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
SISTER OF PATIENT
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krisht and his staff are awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
He saved my life!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the instant the tumor was discovered at the ER, I was put into the hands of Dr Krisht. At every stop from the EMT's to Will who performed my MRI, I was assured that there was no better place to be than with Dr Krisht. He and his staff made me feel that as a team, we were going to fight this and we have. He is an amazing surgeon and a lovely man. He travels with an entourage of physicians but always takes as much time as needed to answer questions. I dearly love him and appreciate him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
I WOULD NOT USE!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sent me to the hospital for a spinal tap. Never notified me that I couldn't take asprin or Excedrin. I was being treated for headaches. (Here's your sign!) Lucky the nurse at the hospital caught it or I could have been in trouble. This is a sensitive area and if they are missing the boat on simple things, I don't want them opening me up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Execellent Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ali Krisht, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Miguel Lopez Gonzalez

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tarek Abuelem

12 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Shafizadeh

15 years experience

4.7 of 5