ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Mahdavi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Mahdavi?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Miss this great person.doctor was great

He did my first surgery for tumor removal was to do second all set up then I got call he was gone I was and still saddened by this..great compassionate knowledgeable dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

Highly recommend

The best Dr. ever. Professional yet kind n soft spoken. I miss him so much, where did he go? Dr. Mahdavi listens to his patients and explains every step in language the average person can understand, plus he truly cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Wonderful doctor,very smart, kind & soft spoken.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Saved my life

Another surgeon botched the initial surgery. Dr. Mahdavi performed a second surgery, made some hard choices, and saved my life. He was SO empathetic with what happened to me I wanted to cry. Dr. Mahdavi is a skilled surgeon that would not give up on a hopeless situation and spent several hours beyond what was expected in order to save my life. My three children would not have a mother had he not fixed the mess he was presented with. He is also a totally wonderful human being. I wish the best for him. I cannot put into words what he has done for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Very gentle manner. Put me at ease right away. Explained everything in terms I understood and then felt very confident in my choice of GYN Oncologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Nothing but great things to day about him and his staff! They were there the moment I needed them! Unfortunately, due to insurance I had to change doctors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Amazing

Dr. Mahdavi is the best. I recently had a Hysterectomy, and Dr. Mahdavi was amazing...not only his expertise in multiple fields, but his bedside manner & patience are incredible. I felt as though he & his team were thorough in explaining exactly what my situation was, and what to expect. Dr. Mahdavi used the Robot, and my recovery time was minimal and I have very little in the way of scarring. Dr. mahdavi is truly gifted, and I feel so fortunate that he was my surgeon! Thank you, Dr. Mahdavi!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Mahdavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Janesville, WI.

  • Dr. Elana Wistrom

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Janesville, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    5
  • Dr. Dorothy Newmark

    Dr. Dorothy Newmark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Janesville, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Chukwunonyeluanyi Okocha

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Janesville, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    11