ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Manguoglu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Manguoglu?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

I am a friend and patient of his.

Beyond words excellent and very sweet and kind. I tell my cna and nurse friends about him cuz he is so amazing at his skill. I'm praying to have him do my back surgery in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Back injury

I've had problems with my lower back for years. I've seen countless specialists and this is the first doctor that has actually listened to me. I'm 23 years old and I've always been told that I'm too young for surgery although I can barely walk on a good day. His bedside manner was excellent and he was very informative. The only down side is waiting for an hour to be seen. But that's a very small price to pay.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

The stars speak for themselves.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Micro Discectomy

I had a rupted disc at the L-5/S-1 5 years ago after an Iraq deployment and was referred to DR. Manguoglo from FT. Riley. Dr. Manguoglu performed a Micro Discectomy and I recovered very quickly, with very positve post surgery results. Dr. Manguoglo's staff was great and I am very thankfull to him and his staff. I would recommend him to anyone with a ruptured disc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 19th, 2009

I have had 4 surgeries by Dr. Manguoglu. The first was on my lumbar spine. I spent 8 days in the hospital, then 3 weeks in the rest home. The second was also on my lumbar spine. When he came to release me I told him things weren't right. He did another MRI and found a large, sausage shaped blood clot lying against my spinal cord which required another surgery, making number 3 by him. In 2008 I had a 4 level decompressive lamenectomy in my cervical spine. Two weeks in the hospital, and my neck has been much worse than before surgery. At the time of my neck surgery, he told me I had problems with my thoracic spine, but he would not help me. Now he won't talk to me at all.He's a nice guy, and his staff is nice, but I'd be careful of having to extensive surgery with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Manguoglu is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Salina, KS.

  • Dr. Scott Boswell

    Neurological Surgery

    Salina, KS 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Justin Whitlow

    Neurological Surgery

    Salina, KS 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    7