ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Nagia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Nagia?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Nagia?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

The BEST!

Excellent doctor, understands "hard cases" due to anesthesiology background. Spends ample time learning about your issues. I wish I had found him years ago. He recently moved his office to Vienna. Staff is very nice. A+++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

He is a great Doctor with impeccable credentials.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

I found this doctor to be very uncaring and unhelpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Dr. Nagia is the BEST!!

It is a pleasure to see Dr. Nagia as he is a breath of fresh air in the medical community when it comes to Pain Management. He has allowed me to live a somewhat normal life despite chronic pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Very good Doctor. Worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Best Pain Management physician in the Norther Virginia area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Dr. Nagia cares.

I have been going to Dr. Nagia for over 5 years for chronic lower back pain. I've seen other doctors, but none that took the time to figure out that not only did I have disc problems, but I also had problems with my facette joints. I have had him inject them a few times with great success. He listens to what I tell him and he takes the time to explain what his plan is.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Nagia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vienna, VA.

  • Dr. Lynese Lawson

    Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Vienna, VA 0.16 mi

    34
  • Dr. Tony Ton-That

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Vienna, VA 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Benjamin Newton

    Pain Management, Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0.64 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9