ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Reza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Reza?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Do not use this greedy doctor!

This doctor is rude and obnoxious. His ego is too big for his own good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

HORRIBLY RUDE

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

A conscious doctor

You would be lucky if someone like Dr. Reza becomes your doctor. Welfare of patients is his number one priority. He listens very carefully to what I said. I could see that. Excellent bedside manner! Very caring doctor. Very good guy who you want to invite for dinner.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Best Cardiologist Ever!!!!

Bedside manner awesome! The best Cardiologist I have ever had!!! Would recommend him to anyone!!! He is simply the best!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2013

Awesome Doctor!

Very kind and a nice doctor. He explains things so simple that anyone would understand him. Without any doubt, I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

Best Doctor EVER

Doctor Reza is one of the best doctor I have ever had a pleasure to meet. He is caring and kind. He just does not prescribe testing as many other doctors do. he has a broad and depth knowledge and skill in different area of medicine. More specifically he is skillful in kidney and heart diseases.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Bedside Manner

Great doctor with great bedside manner. You would be delighted to have him as your doctor. Two tumps up!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Manner

A nice guy who makes very comfortable. Dr Reza Listens very carefully to what I said. He seems very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

excellent doctor

very caring and confident doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

excellent and caring doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Reza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Turlock, CA.

  • Dr. Rim Atoui

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Turlock, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. John Adan

    Dr. John Adan

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Turlock, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    42
  • Dr. Gholamreza Vafadouste

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Turlock, CA 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (8)
    32