Overall Review

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
HORRIBLY RUDE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
A conscious doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
You would be lucky if someone like Dr. Reza becomes your doctor. Welfare of patients is his number one priority. He listens very carefully to what I said. I could see that. Excellent bedside manner! Very caring doctor. Very good guy who you want to invite for dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Best Cardiologist Ever!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manner awesome! The best Cardiologist I have ever had!!! Would recommend him to anyone!!! He is simply the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and a nice doctor. He explains things so simple that anyone would understand him. Without any doubt, I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2012
Best Doctor EVER
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Reza is one of the best doctor I have ever had a pleasure to meet. He is caring and kind. He just does not prescribe testing as many other doctors do. he has a broad and depth knowledge and skill in different area of medicine. More specifically he is skillful in kidney and heart diseases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Bedside Manner
Great doctor with great bedside manner. You would be delighted to have him as your doctor. Two tumps up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Manner
A nice guy who makes very comfortable. Dr Reza Listens very carefully to what I said. He seems very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
very caring and confident doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ali Reza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Turlock, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gholamreza Vafadouste

31 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Solomon Yang

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Iraj Sabahi

3.2 of 5