advertisement
Internist, Cardiologist (heart)
29 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
May 19th, 2015

HORRIBLY RUDE

  •  
A conscious doctor show details A conscious doctor
Sep 5th, 2013

You would be lucky if someone like Dr. Reza becomes your doctor. Welfare of patients is his number one priority. He listens very carefully to what I said. I could see that. Excellent bedside manner! Very caring doctor. Very good guy who you want to invite for dinner.

  •  
Best Cardiologist Ever!!!! show details Best Cardiologist Ever!!!!
by Amanda Ackermann on Aug 1st, 2013

Bedside manner awesome! The best Cardiologist I have ever had!!! Would recommend him to anyone!!! He is simply the best!!!!

  •  
Awesome Doctor! show details Awesome Doctor!
May 26th, 2013

Very kind and a nice doctor. He explains things so simple that anyone would understand him. Without any doubt, I would highly recommend him.

  •  
Best Doctor EVER show details Best Doctor EVER
Aug 18th, 2012

Doctor Reza is one of the best doctor I have ever had a pleasure to meet. He is caring and kind. He just does not prescribe testing as many other doctors do. he has a broad and depth knowledge and skill in different area of medicine. More specifically he is skillful in kidney and heart diseases.

  •  
Bedside Manner show details Bedside Manner
Jul 12th, 2012

Great doctor with great bedside manner. You would be delighted to have him as your doctor. Two tumps up!

  •  
Manner show details Manner
Jul 11th, 2012

A nice guy who makes very comfortable. Dr Reza Listens very carefully to what I said. He seems very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend him.

  •  
excellent doctor show details excellent doctor
Jul 10th, 2012

very caring and confident doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Jun 14th, 2010

excellent and caring doctor.