ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Saleh Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Saleh?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Doctor Ali Saleh is amazing and I really like his staff, everything is perfect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

New patient visit

Went in as new patient visit. He couldn't have cared less about anything as far a past medical history, etc... Let me know that his was the only opinion that mattered. I have had 30 years in the medical field including nursing school however he treated me like I was an idiot. Will not be seeing again as I am interested in working with a provider...not be told that what I think does not matter at all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Dr Saleh took over for Dr GALLAGHER that was my Dr for many years. I am very happy with Dr. Saleh and feel he is a very competant and caring doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Good listener

My elderly mother (who is very picky) likes him. He does not rush and listens to her. We are pleased with his knowledge and is very kind to her.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Everything is perfect... I recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

He made me very uncomfortable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Poor MD

Dr Saleh medical expertise is limited. He was unprofessional and I would rather diagnose my self through web md. I definatly would not recommend him. He was disheveled with poor bedside manner .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Saleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Barbara Williams

    Dr. Barbara Williams

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Timmappa Bidari

    Dr. Timmappa Bidari

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51
  • Dr. Nelson Mostow

    Dr. Nelson Mostow

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38