ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Tabrizchi Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Tabrizchi?


38 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Hes the BEST !!

FANTASTIC DOCTOR WITH GREAT PERSONALITY & ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL SKILL !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Tabrizchi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST!

Dr Tabrizchi is the most compassionate doctor we have ever met. As importantly, he is brilliant and has amazing skills in the catch lab.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

Thank you!

Dr Tabrizchi was referred to us by our good friend. He listens, cares, and is very thoughtful. His bedside manners is amazing. Also, he is the only doctor who finally figured out why I was having dizzy spells and cured it. Love him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Dr. Tabrizchi was by far the best Doctor I have ever been treated by !!! His first concern was for my well being... Dr. Tabrizchi showed great care and compassion... He listened to what I had to say and spent time answering all of my questions... More importantly Dr. Tabrizchi was reassuring throughout my entire treatment !!! His diagnosis was precise and explained thoroughly to me... As was his treatment plan. Dr. Tabrizchi's staff is a mirror of his professionalism and courtesy... From the person who set up my appointments to the people who preformed the tests on me... Each staff member I dealt with made me feel like I was their only patient !!! I cannot thank Dr Tabrizchi and his staff enough !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Grateful

My husband was recently diagnosed with terminal cancer and was placed on hospice care. As soon as Dr Tabrizchi found out he came to our home & made sure that he saw him one last time. He held his hands and told him wonderful positive stories to make him smile & to forget about his cancer. My family & I were truly grateful. He is truly the most compassionate physician I have ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Best bedside manner

Dr.Ali is the best. He treats you with compassion and he cares about the patient. This is a rare trait to find in a doctor. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

God sent

I was referred to Dr Tabrizchi by my colleague. He listened to my history and within minutes figured out that I had a blocked heart artery. My only symptom was shortness of breath which was ignored by other cardiologists in the area. He ran some tests and eventually performed a cardiac angiogram. I had a 95% blockage in my main heart artery which he instantly stented. I feel great now and finally have my life back. His wisdom, bedside manners, and most importantly, skills in the cath lab truly rank him as the best physician I have ever encountered. I am forever indebted to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Exceptional Doctor !!

Dr. Ali Tabrizchi is Exceptional in his diagnosis & procedures performed ! I trust his knowledge 100 % + He is Very Caring & Compassionate in his field. He literally saved my husbands life when he had a 95 % blockage to the main artery to his heart . I cannot praise this young doctor enough, he is truely Fantastic !!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Kelly from this office is very rude and unprofessional

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

been seeing this doctor for about a year now and seeing dr nair for about 4 years they are very friendly and helpful

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Takes time answers questions. Patient care first. I was hospitalized for internal bleeding. Couldnt understand the doctor assigned. I saw Dr Ali at the ICU desk and called to him. He came told me he couldnt treat me but he could consult. I askedhim to consult the heck out of my case He did and got sorted out. I needed a heart procedure, he recommended a different hospital from where i was usually treated because he could get me in sooner. I did, he was there and procedure a success.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Tabrizchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bel Air, MD.

  • Dr. Desh Sharma

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bel Air, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Susan Rubinstein

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Bel Air, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Ajay Behari

    Dr. Ajay Behari

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Bel Air, MD 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    17