ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Tajik Is this you?
  • 14
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Tajik?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

GREAT OFFICE AND DOCTOR, TAKING CARE OF PATIENTS IN EXCELLENT WAY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Excellent Doctor recommend to everybody

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

He is one of the few doctor who actually care about the well being of his patients. The doctor always takes time with me, he answers all my questions and never seems to be in a rush to move on to the next patient. I always feel completely satisfied after my appointment. There are no unanswered questions, doubts, or confusion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

My aunt had an appointment for surgery and the surgeon asked for blood work and EKG because of her age, we made an appointment took her there and he decided she does need the test! I received a call from the surgery center regarding the test and if the are not completed they have to cancel! Anyway had to take her somewhere else to get everything done! This is not the first time this has happened!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Dr. Tajik is a well mannererd doctor.. hard to find them now-a-days. He is well educated, great bedside manners and does take time to counsel his patients. The previous comments I feel are untrue about his front office. I enjoyed theyre caring expressive ways, especially when i had lost my loved one. They took extra time to comfort me which i actually needed at that time. I still continue to see Dr. Tajik from time to time, less frequently than i initially started to. He has help me to manange my multiple diagnosis and I am on my way to becoming completely healthy. thanks for letting me express myself here on Vitals.com

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2012

Dr Tajik is an excellent doctor.He is so caring and spend so much time with patient.the only problem is his front desk .they are awful ,for a refill you have to call them 4 times and they are so careless.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

great doctor

Dr. Tajik is one of the best doctors i've known. He takes time with patients and cares for them. The previous comment is a lie. He's never authoritarian whatso ever, he knows whats best that is why hes the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Absolutely Horrible Experience

This was quite possibly the WORST experience I have ever had with a health care practitioner. Dr. Tajik's style is abrupt, combative and authoritarian. I felt as though I were being interrogated. He would bark questions and then leave no room for me to answer them. At one point, he became accusatory when learning of my sleeping medication. He repeatedly questioned me on this but left no room for answers. I felt that I couldn't talk to him at all. He wanted terse, easy replies to complex issues, and didn't have one iota of sensitivity. HORRIBLE bedside manner. His personality is better suited to prison interrogator than a practitioner of the healing arts. I am absolutely in awe of the fact that he has any patients at all.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Tajik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Maria Meris

    Family Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    2.6
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Assanassios Moussa Faltas

    Family Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi