ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Tirmizi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Tirmizi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One great doctor.

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

I have been seeing Dr Ali Tirmizi for over 10 years. He has been a spectacular healthcare provider. Very thoughtful and spends an a lot of time with me during each visit. He never seems rushed. He is not an alarmist but listens very carefully. I am so glad I found him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great service

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Tirmizi for many years ,I have always found him to be Professional, concerned ,and my friend ,Truly a caring ,wonderful man who has you're best interests in heart .I would reccomend him to anybody .The Best of Boston in Doctors

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2013

I cannot express enough how pleased I am with Dr. Tirmizi. He is a genuinely caring doctor. His bedside manner is exceptional. I feel as if I have a true partner in my health. He expresses his concern and emphasizes the risks with failure to follow good diet and exercise habits. Through his persistence I have changed my dietary habits, have lost weight and improved my health considerably. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall, good doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Dr. Tirmizi is a good doctor. He's professional and caring. I would recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Front Desk.

Posted on August 5th, 2011

The staff need to be more friendly. Everytime I go there are not plesant all the time. All there want is your co pay. Money there want. It seem there never call you back. Please be more customer service friendly. You here to take care people when there are I'll or in pain. If you don't like your job. Don't work at a hospital. Everytime I go in you are not friendly. Go back to school and take angry management course. Maybe you learn something. Be nice to patient when there come in. Thank You.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on October 14th, 2010

Ali IS great very calming bedside manner wonderful he works well with Dr Paul Fallon also they both work great together iF Ali is not available Paul Fallon is and vise Versa Ali is a great doctor very knowledgeable

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Tirmizi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.