ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ali Ziaee Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ali Ziaee?


22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

gifted doctor

Dr Zaie is a wonderful cardiologist who performed a very difficult procedure on my father. Another cardiologist who looked at his films said only a handful of physicians across the country could of done the job he did. we feel very blessed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

lucky patient

Dr Ziae is a very kind doctor. He took care of me and was patient with me and my family answering questions. He treated me well and I feel great

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

a very grateful patient

Dr Zaiee provided me with excellent care. I had been turned down by other physicians for a procedure that would of allowed me to be placed on a kidney transplant list because I was too high risk but Dr Zaiee performed the procedure successfully. He was open and honest about the risks. I am very grateful for having him as a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

RN

I have worked in the medical field for 16 years and have never met a more dedicated, intelligent and compassionate physician. The medical staff who worked with him during his procedure days consistently rave about his technical skills being the best they have ever seen, which is why I selected him to do my procedure after visiting various cardiologists. I truly believe he has the best set of hands in the city. His office staff is also top notch!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

dr. zaiee is a compassionate doctor who is very knowledgable as well as skilled. I was impressed by his bedside manner and I am completely satisfied as a patient. thanks doc!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Ziaee spent a lot of time with me and my wife. He answered all questions in a very calm and reassuring manner. He was very clear explaining the procedures. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor. The world needs more doctors like Dr. Ziaee.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Saved my life.This is the doctor nurses and doctor go to for care. They send him their loved ones as well.He can come across as "gruff", but he has a heart of gold.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Very caring. He saved my life in the hospital when I came in the hospital with a heart attack and in shock. The nurses and other doctors said if it was anybody else working on me, I would of not made it. Visiting him is always a joy for me and my 22 year old daughter (she has a big time crush on him)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

He closed a hole in my heart, fixed a blockage in my heart and leg, I feel like a new person. Another doctor told me that the bockage in my lef could not be fixed. I can walk without pain and my breathing is better than it has been in 15 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2009

I was referred to him for a second opinion. I did not want bypass and he was able to use stents instead. He opened an artery that 2 other heart doctors could not. I feel great.The man is blunt, but caring, and an excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

excellentextremely skilledHe opened a vessel three other physicians could not

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ali Ziaee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Gregory Gabliani

    Dr. Gregory Gabliani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Lalithkumar Chouhan

    Dr. Lalithkumar Chouhan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Sam Bishara

    Dr. Sam Bishara

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20