ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Gottlieb Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Gottlieb?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Dr. Gottlieb is wonderful, but I have never had so much trouble scheduling an appointment. Her book is too full for the patients she has, so even though she wanted to see me for a 6 month follow up her scheduler couldn't fit me in for 8. Tufts does a terrible job of supporting and training admin staff .... truly the most difficult medical office I have ever had the misfortune of dealing with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

I have never felt so comfortable and she was very adamant that she would clear me up

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Gottlieb for many years and I consider her to be outstanding in every aspect as a Doctor. I travel to see her often from NJ to Boston Mass.at Tufts University Medical center and believe she is one of the outstanding Dr's in her fields of endeavor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

I have suffered in pain for years with both psoriasis and psoriatic arthritis. It was suspected that I had SA by several doctors. Dr. Gottlieb was the only doctor that seemed to take me seriously. She was the only one who understood that I needed help and did not hesitate to give it to me. We are working on what medication is right for me. She never stops trying. i went to one of her information sessions through the psoriasis foundation. she did an awesome job! I learned so much. I don't feel alone and helpless anymore.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Patient

Dr. Gottlieb is an excellent doctor. She has helped me for 7 years, and continues to be an advocate for me.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Gottlieb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Michele Gasiorowski

    Dermatology

    Greenwich, CT

    4.9
    (88)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Amy Perlmutter

    Residency, Dermatology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dr. Snehal Amin

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    17