ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Alice Shen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Alice Shen?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Very professional, direct but not stern. Both me and my daughter was very happy with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous patient interaction!

Posted on August 10th, 2015

When meeting with Dr. Shen, her focus is completely on the patient. She is never distracted. Raises questions that you might be hesitant to ask and, takes time to ask about you!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

STILL IN THE PROCESS OF BEING DIAGNOSED.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Dr. Shen is an awesome Doctor! Whether it is a yearly exam or because I was with child I am more than thrilled with the service I receive. She cared equally for my well being and my unborn daughter. Dr. Shen always makes me feel very comfortable. I NEVER feel rushed during an appointment with her. She is the most thorough Doctor I have ever encountered. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone. If you want good care find another Doctor but if you want top notch care Dr. Shen is your woman. All the staff are wonderful too. All the women in her office are courteous, and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Dr. Shen always took the time to listen to me and was always watching out for the best interest of my unborn daughter. She was A1 in my eyes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Awful Experience

Posted on July 6th, 2009

I was recently seen by Dr Shen as she was the Dr covering. I have never felt so disrespected as a human being and as a medical professional. Dr Shen has no bedside manner and she should not be treating/interacting with ill patients. My entire experience with her was a negative one.

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2008

dr shen is a excellent dr i highly recommend her.she gives top quality care to her patients and her office staff is great to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Alice Shen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwood, MA.