ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Kuntz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Kuntz?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Kuntz?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Just a note...Dr Alice is professional yet sensitive... Analyst at work...I love it! This is the wife talking. About husband's visit...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

excellent doctor

Dr. Kuntz did an amazing job on my 14 yr old daughters deviated septum. She was kind, thorough, and made us feel that we were in good hands, and we were. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Exellent Doctor

I had my plastic surgery and I love it!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

The BEST!

Outstanding in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

My suggestion is "no"

Office staff is cold. This particular doctor seems to think I was a burden, which I didn't appreciate. I would not recommend her, and I certainly won't go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Very skilled surgeon

I had my deviated septum operated on by Dr. Kuntz. She did a great job, breathing well after 8 months since surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Scam artist!!!

$258 to write a prescription and take wax out of my ears!!! Scam artist!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2008

Brilliant, thoughtful and an excellent surgeon.

After seeing many ENTs Dr. Kuntz is the best. My son absolutely loves her. I had a bleph and laser skin resurfacing done by her and it came out so so well. I couldn't be happier. No scars and a fast recovery. Top notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Kuntz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.

  • Dr. Anh Truong

    Dr. Anh Truong

    Otolaryngology, Allergy and Immunology

    Issaquah, WA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Cynthia Anonsen

    Dr. Cynthia Anonsen

    Otolaryngology

    Issaquah, WA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Angie Song

    Dr. Angie Song

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Issaquah, WA 0.12 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    24