The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Kuntz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Kuntz?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Just a note...Dr Alice is professional yet sensitive... Analyst at work...I love it! This is the wife talking. About husband's visit...

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

excellent doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr. Kuntz did an amazing job on my 14 yr old daughters deviated septum. She was kind, thorough, and made us feel that we were in good hands, and we were. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent Doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2013

I had my plastic surgery and I love it!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST!

Posted on February 5th, 2013

Outstanding in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My suggestion is "no"

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Office staff is cold. This particular doctor seems to think I was a burden, which I didn't appreciate. I would not recommend her, and I certainly won't go back.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very skilled surgeon

Posted on November 7th, 2011

I had my deviated septum operated on by Dr. Kuntz. She did a great job, breathing well after 8 months since surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scam artist!!!

Posted on May 27th, 2011

$258 to write a prescription and take wax out of my ears!!! Scam artist!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant, thoughtful and an excellent surgeon.

Posted on July 28th, 2008

After seeing many ENTs Dr. Kuntz is the best. My son absolutely loves her. I had a bleph and laser skin resurfacing done by her and it came out so so well. I couldn't be happier. No scars and a fast recovery. Top notch!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Kuntz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.