ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Alice Tanner Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Alice Tanner?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Awesome Pediatrician!!!!!

Dr. Tanner is the best Pediatrician I have ever had. She cared for my daughter and we love her. I higher recemmend her to anyone needing a Pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Very caring and responsive. Have been with her for both my children from birth through pre-teen years now. Helped us through two hospitalizations and multiple medical emergencies .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Dr. Tanner rocks. Im a mom of 7 and she has been there through each one. I love her and all of her staff... Everyone is kind and caring.. close like family.. My kids are comfortable with her and she is always there even after hours... I have not one bad thing to say...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

She is wonderful! I swithed pediatricians and I am happy I did it.So personable, caring, and knowlegeable. She spent an important amount of time with our little one and helped us a lot with little concerns.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Alice Tanner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Naomi Shaikh

    Dr. Naomi Shaikh

    Pediatrics

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.11 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Shahab Malik

    Dr. Shahab Malik

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.12 mi

    25
  • Dr. Christopher Ish

    Dr. Christopher Ish

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.22 mi

    29